close
The price comparison tools on this website require you to disable Adblock for full functionality. Please consider disabling your ad blocker on our website in order to best take advantage of our tools.
Home > All Providers Reviews > Vonage Business Solutions

Vonage Business Reviews

Vonage pushed VoIP into the mainstream and has been a pioneer in the business communications industry since. True to its roots as a technology disruptor, Vonage has embraced technology to transform how companies communicate to create better business outcomes.

Developed back in early 2000, the service was first introduced to US consumers in partnership with Circuit City in 2004. Vonage was created by Jeff Pulver, an internet pioneer and investor, who previously created one of the first ever Voice over internet applications, known as Free World Dialup.

Vonage has grown extensively since its humble beginnings, and the provider went public in 2006. Ever since, Vonage has been innovating their platform, and expanded into the Business VoIP market by acquiring Vocalocity in 2013. Vonage grew their business service into a powerful cloud-first platform that enables users to collaborate virtually anywhere, any way.

Vonage has also expanded their platform beyond business phone solutions. By acquiring Nexmo back in 2016, Vonage brought together their robust unified communications solution with the agility of embedded, contextual communications APIs. This powerful combination enables businesses to collaborate more productively and engage their customers more effectively across messaging, chat, social media, video and voice.More recently, Vonage has also partnered with Amazon to include their Chime solution in their Vonage Business Cloud platforms.

For residential service, check out the Vonage reviews page.

Users Average Rating

Providers Comparison

Note: The graphs above only measure the user ratings displayed over the last five years.

Editorial Review

Vonage’s Business Cloud is one of the strongest offerings for SMB organizations looking to gain an entire Unified Communications platform that enables users to connect via voice, chat, text messaging or even video. Pricing is competitive, with plans tailored to fit specific needs and requirements, and month-to-month contracts are available as well.

Plans and Features Tailored to Your Business

What’s unique is Vonage’s separation between a Mobile and Complete plan. The Vonage Business Cloud Mobile Plus is designed for small companies that do not require desk phones and would rather utilize their Vonage service either on their computer, or a smartphone. This is great for remote teams, as well as smaller organizations, that are always on the go. This plan includes more than 40 powerful business phone features like a virtual receptionist, and voicemail to email.

For larger organizations, Vonage Enterprise provides hybrid network and bring your own broadband options with SD-WAN, elevated quality of service for all communications, even more advanced features, and deep integrations with mission-critical business applications like CRMs and WFOs. Vonage Enterprise is also built on top of a dedicated nationwide MPLS network, along with powerful features like visual voicemail, enterprise-grade conferencing for up to 300 participants and even call center functionality. Your business can completely tailor the solution with the features they need, instead of paying a price that includes features that will never be used.

As an added bonus, and a bit of a unique offering in the market, Vonage Business Cloud also includes a free subscription to Amazon’s Chime solution, providing users with another platform for collaboration including online meetings, video conferencing and team presence and chat. Their Nexmo platform is another example of how Vonage has expanded beyond phones. Nexmo enables business to engage customers across messaging, chat, social media, and voice – so things like sending verification messages or outbound marketing campaigns.

Overall, Vonage Business is a strong choice for any organization that is looking for a tailored approach solution, while still maintaining the flexibility and scalability of a cloud solution. Vonage manages to include an impressive feature set into a cost-effective, custom solution for every business, and their platform extensions like Chime and Nexmo help round out Vonage’s offerings to be much more than just Business VoIP.

Write your own review

Seamless transition for our company

user_review
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Our company transitioned from POTS to VOIP about 2 years ago. The first provider we were using had very poor uptime and performance, so after 3 months we switched to Vonage. We've had no issues or problems with Vonage since we switched to them. Set up was easy. For reference, our company has 17 employees.

Easy to set up, no big problems
No cons so far
Yes

Works really well

user_review
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

When we first switched to voip around 2 years ago, Vonage was the name we all knew. We got set up really quickly and since then, haven't had any headaches at all. Our extensions all work and we haven't had any down time. Vonage business voip works for us.

Works well
No cons for us
Yes

VONAGE VOIP Cloud not what it is cracked up to be.

user_review
2
Average: 2 (1 vote)
1
Average: 1 (1 vote)
1
Average: 1 (1 vote)
1
Average: 1 (1 vote)
1
Average: 1 (1 vote)
1
Average: 1 (1 vote)

Prior to joining Vonage Cloud VOIP phone service I verified with Vonage that
my IP 501 Polycom phone would work with their system. Vonage assured me it
was a phone that would easily work on their system. I also confirmed with
Vonage the following price breakdown: $24.99 Service and $10.00 per month for
a phone number fee. Price with tax was supposed to be $42.xx. I found out
they charged $54.xx on my card. No explanation available from Vonage to why
the difference. As for my phone I was told to call tech support to have it
programmed. I called and the tech person was clueless to how to set up this
particular phone. He told me to call back and talk to another tech the next
day. I called and the next tech tried to figure it out, but no luck. I went
through 5 tech people who at the end of the day told me to buy a new phone.
So I tried to contact Vonage to cancel the service since the phone they told
me would work, didn't actually work with their system. I literally had the
service for one day. I requested cancellation and it took 4 business days for
Vonage to return my request. They told me they would happily cancel my
service, but I am not getting a refund. They flat out don't give refunds I
was told by the "Account Management Team". So I never had a phone hooked up
to their service, was over charged, didn't get a refund and the features
discussed were dishonest. The services I was told I would have for free, are
actually additional payment services. Not Free. WORST 4 DAY EXPERIENCE WITH A
COMPANY. STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY AND LOOK OUT FOR HIDDEN CHARGES.

MONE
Customer Service Sucks, Return Policy Sucks. I can not state on phone service because I never had a phone hooked up to their system
No

Tried for one year, finally gave up

user_review
2
Average: 2 (1 vote)
4
Average: 4 (1 vote)
1
Average: 1 (1 vote)
3
Average: 3 (1 vote)
1
Average: 1 (1 vote)
1
Average: 1 (1 vote)

Extremely LONG wait times to get a hold of someone to fix a problem or answer
a question! VERY inconsistent call quality. After one year of trying to
make it work, had to switch. Website portal was easy to use; probably the
best part.

Cost, website portal, month to month billing (thankfully)
Call quality (lots of echo, drop calls, outages), On hold WAY TOO LONG when calling in - and no other way to reach anyone.
No

Can't cancel via email - Vonage

user_review
1
Average: 1 (1 vote)
1
Average: 1 (1 vote)
1
Average: 1 (1 vote)
1
Average: 1 (1 vote)
1
Average: 1 (1 vote)
2
Average: 2 (1 vote)

Really disappointing experience. I would discourage anyone outside the US
from using Vonage. The technician was unable to setup my account and
eventually just gave up. I tried to cancel a multiple number of times via
email but was unable to. In order to cancel you have to actually call Vonage
and speak to their account management team who will try to sell you into
staying (impossible to simply do it via email).

Given that the time difference where I am is 12 hours this was difficult to
do. Even though Vonage could see in writing that I'd attempted to cancel the
account back in September - and had never even had the account set up and
functioning - they were unable to backdate my cancellation to that point in
time. Avoid.

Can't really find any pros as they weren't even able to set it up
Can't cancel via email, difficult to reach them
No

Perfect for startups, but BEWARE when you leave - Vonage

user_review
4
Average: 4 (1 vote)
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
3
Average: 3 (1 vote)
4
Average: 4 (1 vote)
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
3
Average: 3 (1 vote)

I started using Vonage as a low cost alternative to a BT telephone line when
starting my business. It was a fantastic deal that saw my monthly bill drop
from something like £80-£100 with a Sky/BT telephone line right down to
just £20 or less every month for two virtual numbers and a large array of
services such as call forwarding, multi-ring between my mobile and the office
phone and call hunt features, along with customisable voicemail.

We stuck by Vonage for two years before deciding we needed a bit of a beefier
system and the Vonage camp couldn't provide this at a competitive price, so
we moved to a larger company which had the option available for future
expansion, and who would provide us with a VOIP handset as well.

The problems have come now that we want to port our numbers away from Vonage,
who have made the process somewhat difficult and have not been forthcoming
with the information they need, so as a result we've ended up paying two
bills for several months instead of Vonage pulling their finger out and
cooperating during the porting process for our numbers.

Everything else Vonage did was great, but trying to walk away from them is
like wrestling from the grip of a dead tree.

It's a tough call when you're a small business and you're not sure if you'll
succeed in expanding, but my advice to customers looking to use these
services is to choose wisely at the start and read A LOT of reviews.

For Vonage, frustrating as they've been to deal with, it's still a great low
cost option

Great option for small or micro business Great value for money Easy set up Works with any standard telephone line - you don't need a special handset
Sometimes call quality is pretty bad with crackling, popping and dropouts on the line Customer Service appear to be offshore/third party provided and can be hard to get hold of/deal with They make it quite hard to cancel and it's virtually impossible to leave and take your cherished number, so don't get too picky when you choose it or be prepared for a protracted petty fight at the end when you want to leave for greener pastures.
Yes

Great Customer Service Vonage Business Solutions

user_review
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Vonage Business Solutions has been absolutely fantastic. The representatives are very knowledgeable and receive a lot of training. They're also very friendly and truly take the time to resolve all of your issues. The system itself is very easy to navigate and has all of the features anyone could need for voip phones. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a voip system.

24/7 support, knowledgeable & friendly staff
Yes

Highly satisfied! - Vonage Business

user_review
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
4
Average: 4 (1 vote)
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

I signed up Vonage Business when starting my own law firm. I needed a main line, two extensions, and a conference bridge. Vonage Business provided me with two phones at no cost (a special was running), and the customer service when I needed help with the set-up was excellent! I have been a satisfied customer since January 2014. The law firm I was with prior to starting my firm also used Vonage Business (formerly Vocalocity). I share office space (and Internet access) with another small law firm that uses Ring Central and the amount of problems they have with their phone service (dropped calls, endless can you hear me now? moments, etc.) just makes me shake my head. I keep telling them that I am sure Vonage Business would make it easy for them to switch! I do wish that the conference bridge had a prompt for people to announce themselves when joining the call but other than that I am completely satisfied

Customer service is excellent!
Yes

Highly satisfied! - Vonage Business

user_review
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
4
Average: 4 (1 vote)
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

I signed up Vonage Business when starting my own law firm. I needed a main line, two extensions, and a conference bridge. Vonage Business provided me with two phones at no cost (a special was running), and the customer service when I needed help with the set-up was excellent! I have been a satisfied customer since January 2014. The law firm I was with prior to starting my firm also used Vonage Business (formerly Vocalocity). I share office space (and Internet access) with another small law firm that uses Ring Central and the amount of problems they have with their phone service (dropped calls, endless can you here me now? moments, etc.) just makes me shake my head. I keep telling them that I am sure Vonage Business would make it easy for them to switch! I do wish that the conference bridge had a prompt for people to announce themselves when joining the call but other than that I am completely satisfied!

Customer service is excellent!
Yes

Provided us Big company services/capabilities for our smaller business - Vonage

user_review
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
4
Average: 4 (1 vote)
4
Average: 4 (1 vote)
4
Average: 4 (1 vote)
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
4.4
Average: 4.4 (1 vote)

Customer service was patient and informative from the very beginning as they explained all the services and costs associated with the services. Additionally, they were very responsive every time I called them to ask questions about set up. Auto attendant is easy to set up and works great. Being able to have our employees in different locations with their VoIP phone allows us to dial an extension or transfer as if we were in the same building. Costs are reasonable for the services received.

Customer service Online and webinar training for implementation and dashboard Auto attendant features Costs are reasonable for the services received
Haven't really had any cons show up yet. The only thing I would like to see is the ability for there to be general mailbox for the main number without having to pay for an additional mailbox (auto attendant doesn't act as an extension with a mailbox - as I understand it and have experienced).
Yes

Pages

Vonage Business

Atlanta , GA
United States
2003Year Founded
84%Recommend
65User Reviews
Get Quote

Overall Rating

4.44
4.58
91%
86%
88%
87%
91%

Service Locations

  • United States
  • Canada
  • United Kingdom
VoIP app

The Skinny

Vonage Business (formerly Vocalocity) provides a reliable business VoIP phone service for small and mid-sized businesses. Founded in 2001 by Jeffrey A. Citron, Vonage is one of the largest cloud communication companies that offers both solutions to both businesses and residences. The company offered the first ever VoIP platform for 911 calls in 2003, and worked alongside Circut City to be the first to offer VoIP services nationwide in retail stores in 2004. From then on, Vonage's VoIP offerings have steadily increased, and included WiFi phone, virtual numbers, visual voicemail, and more. The company even acquired three key VoIP patents from Digital Packet Licensing Inc in 2006.

Most recently, Vonage extended their reach into the mobile world and released the Vonage Mobile® App, now compatible with the Apple Watch. 

the rub

The Rub

Vonage Business offers three different different plans: Starter, Essentials, and Premium. Each plan comes with Vonage's standard 40+ features with additional offerings depending on the tier. Vonage Business also offers a Build Your Own plan for $39.99/month/line, allowing you to build the perfect plan for your business by selecting the number of phone lines, the type of phone lines, and the features you want. With Vonage Business you also get the Vonage Business Desktop, a free application that brings control of your phone system to your computer. The Desktop presents real-time features and VoIP plugins like Call History, Caller Location, and more. Vonage also offers VoIP equipment for purchase from some of the leading names in the VoIP equipment industry.

bottom line image

Bottom Line

As far as VoIP solutions go, Vonage has you covered. When it comes to your business, they give you three different tiers that are affordable and suited towards businesses of all sizes. Their plans come with a host of productivity features that can help your business maximize time and money spent. Customers are supported by a large and experienced in-house support team, and extensive online resources and training are also available. With the Vonage business phone system, you save at least 30% over traditional providers, and no annual contracts are required.

award image

Awards

Vonage has won a host of awards, including:

  • 2016 People's Choice Stevie® Award for Favorite Customer Service
  • 2015 TMC INTERNET TELEPHONY Product of the Year Award
  • 2014 North America Price/Performance Value Leadership Award
  • 2014 People's Choice Stevie® Award for Favorite Customer Service
  • Named one of North America’s Fastest Growing Companies on Deloitte’s 2013 Technology Fast 500
  • Honoree in the Telephone category at 2007 Innovations Design and Engineering Awards
  • Vonage's Chairman and Chief Strategist, Jeffrey Citron, was selected as one of the Top 100 Voices of IP Communications by INTERNET TELEPHONY magazine for 2006
comment image

Our Two Cents

Vonage is a top-tier name in the VoIP industry. You can find exactly what you need on their site and choose a plan that is right for your business. Their affordable pricing will help you save around 30% compared to a traditional phone service. Vonage has a very concise list of features that are included and aimed at helping you maximize your phone system's potential. However, they do charge extra for their premium features. Be sure to check their Features listing to see what is included with your subscription. The company maintains its own technology and proprietary cloud platform and frequently rolls out new system features and functionality. It’s a robust and time-tested system that is among the best values in the industry.

Plan Info
Plan Name Vonage Business Build Your Own Plan
Plan Summary With the Build Your Own plan from Vonage, you get to choose what type of lines you need: Unlimited Extension for $39.99 per user, Virtual Extension for $14.99 per user, or Metered Extensions (Pay As You Go) for $14.99 per extension. The Metered Extension plan charges $0.03/minute, while the Unlimited Extension and Virtual Extension offer unlimited local and long distance calling.
Key Features
  • Custom-Made Plan
  • Choose Your Lines
  • Pick Your Features
  • Add-On Features Available
Notes Some of the plan features are available for a cost with the Build Your Own plan. Check provider site for specific pricing per feature. This Plan is available in the following countries :
  • United States
  • Puerto Rico
  • Plan Pricing & Services1
    Regular Price $39.99
    Promo Price $19.99
    Price Disclaimer Pricing includes multi-line discount and applies to new customers only.
    Setup Fees Free
    Activation Fees Free
    Number Porting Fee Free
    BYOD Yes
    Termination Fee Free
    Unlimited Minutes Yes
    Toll Free3 No
    Plan Pricing Tiers2
    Month to Month
    (per user)
    • Unlimited Extension : $19.99 / mo.
    	
    Toll Free
    Setup N/A
    Monthly $39.99 /mo.
    Included Min. N/A
    Add'l Min. Cost N/A
    Faxing
    Setup N/A
    Monthly $14.99/mo./line
    Included Pages N/A
    Add'l Pages Cost N/A
    Number Availability & Details
    Area Code Selection
    Local Number Port
    Number Port
    Toll-Free Number
    Virtual Numbers
    Optional Features Pricing
    Virtual Fax
    • Setup $0.00
    • Price per Month $14.99
    • Price per User $0.00
    • Price per Min. $0.00
    Call Monitoring
    • Setup $0.00
    • Price per Month $49.99
    • Price per User $0.00
    • Price per Min. $0.00
    Call Queuing
    • Setup $0.00
    • Price per Month $14.99
    • Price per User $0.00
    • Price per Min. $0.03
    Call Recording
    • Setup $0.00
    • Price per Month $49.99
    • Price per User $0.00
    • Price per Min. $0.00
    Conference Bridge
    • Setup $0.00
    • Price per Month $14.99
    • Price per User $0.00
    • Price per Min. $0.00
    Group Paging
    • Setup $0.00
    • Price per Month $0.00
    • Price per User $0.00
    • Price per Min. $0.00
    Voicemail Transcription
    • Setup $0.00
    • Price per Month $0.00
    • Price per User $4.99
    • Price per Min. $0.00
    Ring Groups
    • Setup $0.00
    • Price per Month $4.99
    • Price per User $0.00
    • Price per Min. $0.00
    Equipment Options
    SIP/BYOD
    Phone Credit
    IP Phone Included
    IP Phone For Sale
    ATA Included
    ATA For Sale
    Plan Minutes
    Local Min. Included
    Add'l Local Min. Cost N/A
    Long Distance Included
    Incl. Long Distance Min. N/A
    Add'l Long Distance Min. Cost N/A
    Plan Features3
    Admin Dashboard/Portal Yes
    Anonymous Call Rejection Yes
    Auto Attendant Yes
    Barge Yes
    Business SMS Yes
    Busy Lamp Field Yes
    Call Analytics Yes
    Call Announce Yes
    Call Continuity Yes
    Call Forwarding Yes
    Call Forwarding - Advanced Yes
    Call Hold Yes
    Call Logs/Reports Yes
    Call Me Now Yes
    Call Monitoring Yes
    Call Notifications Yes
    Call Park Yes
    Call Pass Yes
    Call Queuing Yes
    Call Recording Yes
    Call Return No
    Call Routing Yes
    Call Screening Yes
    Call Transfer Yes
    Call Waiting Yes
    Caller ID Yes
    Caller ID - Dynamic Yes
    Caller ID Block Yes
    Caller ID Control Yes
    Click-to-call Me Yes
    Click-to-dial Yes
    Conference Bridge Yes
    Conference Calling Yes
    Custom Greetings Yes
    Custom Tagging Yes
    Desktop Integration Client Yes
    Dial-by-Name Directory Yes
    Directory Assistance (411) Yes
    Do Not Disturb Yes
    E911 Yes
    Fax to Email Yes
    Find Me/Follow Me Yes
    Group Paging Yes
    HD Video Conferencing Yes
    HD Voice Yes
    Hunt Groups Yes
    Interactive Voice Response Yes
    Local Number Portability Yes
    Mobile App Yes
    Mobile/Desktop Sync Yes
    Music on Hold Yes
    Redial Yes
    Ring Groups Yes
    Selective Call Acceptance Yes
    Selective Call Rejection Yes
    Shared Call Appearance Yes
    Simultaneous Ring Yes
    Softphone Yes
    Speed Dial Yes
    Switchboard Software No
    Telephone Numbers (DIDs) Yes
    Third Party Softphones Yes
    Unified Inbox Yes
    User Portal Yes
    Video Conferencing Yes
    Virtual Extensions Yes
    Virtual Fax Yes
    Visual Voicemail Yes
    Voicemail Yes
    Voicemail to Email Yes
    Voicemail Transcription Yes
    Whisper Yes
    1Plan pricing displayed here has been sourced directly from the provider's website or via the provider's sales team. Pricing is subject to change without notice. Check provider's website for most current pricing.Plan pricing may differ based on the country for which you are requesting service.
    2To determine the number of users for your VoIP phone system, count the number of devices you need, including desk phones, softphones, conference phones, and fax machines.
    3The following plan features (offered by the provider) are either included in the plan, available for an additional fee, or unavailable. Check with provider for most current feature listing and any prices that may be incurred.
    Plan Info
    Plan Name Vonage Call Center
    Plan Summary Vonage's call center solution is catered towards mid-to-enterprise sized businesses that want a reliable, scalable, and feature-rich call center. It helps companies to effectively manage calls through advanced features and easy call distribution. And the best part is that Vonage's call center solution helps businesses to save money while boosting productivity. Contact Vonage today and get a custom quote for your business!
    Key Features
    • 24/7 Customer Support
    • Work From Anywhere
    • Advanced Features
    • Scalable
    Notes - This Plan is available in the following countries :
  • United States
  • Puerto Rico
  • Plan Pricing & Services1
    Regular Price -
    Promo Price N/A
    Price Disclaimer N/A
    Setup Fees Free
    Activation Fees Free
    Number Porting Fee Free
    BYOD Yes
    Termination Fee Free
    Unlimited Minutes No
    Toll Free3 No
    	
    Toll Free
    Setup N/A
    Monthly $39.99 /mo.
    Included Min. N/A
    Add'l Min. Cost N/A
    Faxing
    Setup N/A
    Monthly $14.99/mo./line
    Included Pages N/A
    Add'l Pages Cost N/A
    Plan Minutes
    Local Min. Included
    Add'l Local Min. Cost N/A
    Long Distance
    Incl. Long Distance Min. N/A
    Add'l Long Distance Min. Cost N/A
    Plan Features3
    Admin Dashboard/Portal Yes
    Anonymous Call Rejection No
    Auto Attendant Yes
    Barge No
    Business SMS No
    Busy Lamp Field No
    Call Analytics No
    Call Announce Yes
    Call Continuity No
    Call Forwarding No
    Call Forwarding - Advanced No
    Call Hold Yes
    Call Logs/Reports Yes
    Call Me Now No
    Call Monitoring No
    Call Notifications Yes
    Call Park No
    Call Pass No
    Call Queuing Yes
    Call Recording No
    Call Return No
    Call Routing No
    Call Screening No
    Call Transfer No
    Call Waiting No
    Caller ID No
    Caller ID - Dynamic No
    Caller ID Block No
    Caller ID Control No
    Click-to-call Me No
    Click-to-dial No
    Conference Bridge No
    Conference Calling No
    Custom Greetings No
    Custom Tagging No
    Desktop Integration Client No
    Dial-by-Name Directory No
    Directory Assistance (411) No
    Do Not Disturb No
    E911 No
    Fax to Email No
    Find Me/Follow Me No
    Group Paging No
    HD Video Conferencing No
    HD Voice No
    Hunt Groups No
    Interactive Voice Response No
    Local Number Portability No
    Mobile App No
    Mobile/Desktop Sync No
    Music on Hold Yes
    Redial No
    Ring Groups No
    Selective Call Acceptance No
    Selective Call Rejection No
    Shared Call Appearance No
    Simultaneous Ring No
    Softphone No
    Speed Dial No
    Switchboard Software No
    Telephone Numbers (DIDs) No
    Third Party Softphones No
    Unified Inbox No
    User Portal No
    Video Conferencing No
    Virtual Extensions No
    Virtual Fax No
    Visual Voicemail No
    Voicemail No
    Voicemail to Email No
    Voicemail Transcription No
    Whisper No
    1Plan pricing displayed here has been sourced directly from the provider's website or via the provider's sales team. Pricing is subject to change without notice. Check provider's website for most current pricing.Plan pricing may differ based on the country for which you are requesting service.
    3The following plan features (offered by the provider) are either included in the plan, available for an additional fee, or unavailable. Check with provider for most current feature listing and any prices that may be incurred.
    Plan Info
    Plan Name Vonage SIP
    Plan Summary For an all-inclusive, reliable SIP Trunking solution, Vonage Business offers users a solution that has more uptime, flexibility, and disaster recovery options than most. They provide businesses with nationwide coverage, and their SIP solutions easily tie right into your existing PBX. Contact Vonage today and get a custom quote for your business!
    Key Features
    • Nationwide Coverage
    • PBX Interoperability
    • Flexibile
    • Secure
    Notes - This Plan is available in the following countries :
  • United States
  • Puerto Rico
  • Plan Pricing & Services1
    Regular Price -
    Promo Price N/A
    Price Disclaimer N/A
    Setup Fees Free
    Activation Fees Free
    Number Porting Fee Free
    BYOD Yes
    Termination Fee Free
    Unlimited Minutes No
    Toll Free3 No
    	
    Toll Free
    Setup N/A
    Monthly $39.99 /mo.
    Included Min. N/A
    Add'l Min. Cost N/A
    Faxing
    Setup N/A
    Monthly $14.99/mo./line
    Included Pages N/A
    Add'l Pages Cost N/A
    Equipment Options
    SIP/BYOD
    Phone Credit
    IP Phone Included
    IP Phone For Sale
    ATA Included
    ATA For Sale
    Plan Minutes
    Local Min. Included
    Add'l Local Min. Cost N/A
    Long Distance
    Incl. Long Distance Min. N/A
    Add'l Long Distance Min. Cost N/A
    Plan Features3
    1Plan pricing displayed here has been sourced directly from the provider's website or via the provider's sales team. Pricing is subject to change without notice. Check provider's website for most current pricing.Plan pricing may differ based on the country for which you are requesting service.
    3The following plan features (offered by the provider) are either included in the plan, available for an additional fee, or unavailable. Check with provider for most current feature listing and any prices that may be incurred.
    Plan Info
    Plan Name UK Premium Unlimited
    Plan Summary Unlimited UK landline and Mobile Calls
    Key Features
    • Hunt Group
    • Automatic Attendant
    • Smartphone App/Desktop Ap
    • Voicemail to Email
    Notes - This Plan is available in the following countries :
  • United Kingdom
  • Plan Pricing & Services1
    Regular Price £17.00
    Promo Price N/A
    Price Disclaimer N/A
    Setup Fees Free
    Activation Fees Free
    Number Porting Fee Free
    BYOD Yes
    Termination Fee Free
    Unlimited Minutes No
    Toll Free3 No
    	
    Number Availability & Details
    Area Code Selection
    Local Number Port
    Number Port
    Toll-Free Number
    Virtual Numbers
    Optional Features Pricing
    Virtual Fax
    • Setup £0.00
    • Price per Month £14.99
    • Price per User £0.00
    • Price per Min. £0.00
    Call Monitoring
    • Setup £0.00
    • Price per Month £49.99
    • Price per User £0.00
    • Price per Min. £0.00
    Call Queuing
    • Setup £0.00
    • Price per Month £14.99
    • Price per User £0.00
    • Price per Min. £0.03
    Call Recording
    • Setup £0.00
    • Price per Month £49.99
    • Price per User £0.00
    • Price per Min. £0.00
    Conference Bridge
    • Setup £0.00
    • Price per Month £14.99
    • Price per User £0.00
    • Price per Min. £0.00
    Group Paging
    • Setup £0.00
    • Price per Month £0.00
    • Price per User £0.00
    • Price per Min. £0.00
    Voicemail Transcription
    • Setup £0.00
    • Price per Month £0.00
    • Price per User £4.99
    • Price per Min. £0.00
    Ring Groups
    • Setup £0.00
    • Price per Month £4.99
    • Price per User £0.00
    • Price per Min. £0.00
    Equipment Options
    SIP/BYOD
    Phone Credit
    IP Phone Included
    IP Phone For Sale
    ATA Included
    ATA For Sale
    Plan Minutes
    Local Min. Included
    Add'l Local Min. Cost N/A
    Long Distance
    Incl. Long Distance Min. N/A
    Add'l Long Distance Min. Cost N/A
    Plan Features3
    Admin Dashboard/Portal No
    Anonymous Call Rejection Yes
    Auto Attendant Yes
    Barge Yes
    Business SMS No
    Busy Lamp Field Yes
    Call Analytics No
    Call Announce No
    Call Continuity No
    Call Forwarding Yes
    Call Forwarding - Advanced Yes
    Call Hold Yes
    Call Logs/Reports Yes
    Call Me Now Yes
    Call Monitoring Yes
    Call Notifications Yes
    Call Park Yes
    Call Pass Yes
    Call Queuing Yes
    Call Recording Yes
    Call Return Yes
    Call Routing Yes
    Call Screening Yes
    Call Transfer Yes
    Call Waiting Yes
    Caller ID Yes
    Caller ID - Dynamic Yes
    Caller ID Block Yes
    Caller ID Control Yes
    Click-to-call Me No
    Click-to-dial No
    Conference Bridge Yes
    Conference Calling Yes
    Custom Greetings Yes
    Custom Tagging Yes
    Desktop Integration Client Yes
    Dial-by-Name Directory Yes
    Directory Assistance (411) Yes
    Do Not Disturb Yes
    E911 Yes
    Fax to Email No
    Find Me/Follow Me Yes
    Group Paging Yes
    HD Video Conferencing Yes
    HD Voice Yes
    Hunt Groups Yes
    Interactive Voice Response Yes
    Local Number Portability Yes
    Mobile App Yes
    Mobile/Desktop Sync Yes
    Music on Hold Yes
    Redial Yes
    Ring Groups Yes
    Selective Call Acceptance Yes
    Selective Call Rejection Yes
    Shared Call Appearance Yes
    Simultaneous Ring Yes
    Softphone Yes
    Speed Dial Yes
    Switchboard Software Yes
    Telephone Numbers (DIDs) Yes
    Third Party Softphones Yes
    Unified Inbox No
    User Portal No
    Video Conferencing No
    Virtual Extensions Yes
    Virtual Fax No
    Visual Voicemail Yes
    Voicemail Yes
    Voicemail to Email Yes
    Voicemail Transcription Yes
    Whisper No
    1Plan pricing displayed here has been sourced directly from the provider's website or via the provider's sales team. Pricing is subject to change without notice. Check provider's website for most current pricing.Plan pricing may differ based on the country for which you are requesting service.
    3The following plan features (offered by the provider) are either included in the plan, available for an additional fee, or unavailable. Check with provider for most current feature listing and any prices that may be incurred.
    Plan Info
    Plan Name UK Premium 1000
    Plan Summary 1000 minutes to UK landline and mobile
    Key Features
    • Automatic Attendant
    • Hunt Groups
    • Voicemail to Email
    • Smartphone App/Desktop
    Notes - This Plan is available in the following countries :
  • United Kingdom
  • Plan Pricing & Services1
    Regular Price £15.00
    Promo Price N/A
    Price Disclaimer N/A
    Setup Fees Free
    Activation Fees Free
    Number Porting Fee Free
    BYOD Yes
    Termination Fee Free
    Unlimited Minutes No
    Toll Free3 No
    	
    Number Availability & Details
    Area Code Selection
    Local Number Port
    Number Port
    Toll-Free Number
    Virtual Numbers
    Optional Features Pricing
    Virtual Fax
    • Setup £0.00
    • Price per Month £14.99
    • Price per User £0.00
    • Price per Min. £0.00
    Call Monitoring
    • Setup £0.00
    • Price per Month £49.99
    • Price per User £0.00
    • Price per Min. £0.00
    Call Queuing
    • Setup £0.00
    • Price per Month £14.99
    • Price per User £0.00
    • Price per Min. £0.03
    Call Recording
    • Setup £0.00
    • Price per Month £49.99
    • Price per User £0.00
    • Price per Min. £0.00
    Conference Bridge
    • Setup £0.00
    • Price per Month £14.99
    • Price per User £0.00
    • Price per Min. £0.00
    Group Paging
    • Setup £0.00
    • Price per Month £0.00
    • Price per User £0.00
    • Price per Min. £0.00
    Voicemail Transcription
    • Setup £0.00
    • Price per Month £0.00
    • Price per User £4.99
    • Price per Min. £0.00
    Ring Groups
    • Setup £0.00
    • Price per Month £4.99
    • Price per User £0.00
    • Price per Min. £0.00
    Equipment Options
    SIP/BYOD
    Phone Credit
    IP Phone Included
    IP Phone For Sale
    ATA Included
    ATA For Sale
    Plan Minutes
    Local Min. 1000
    Add'l Local Min. Cost N/A
    Long Distance
    Incl. Long Distance Min. N/A
    Add'l Long Distance Min. Cost N/A
    Plan Features3
    Admin Dashboard/Portal No
    Anonymous Call Rejection No
    Auto Attendant Yes
    Barge Yes
    Business SMS No
    Busy Lamp Field No
    Call Analytics No
    Call Announce No
    Call Continuity No
    Call Forwarding Yes
    Call Forwarding - Advanced Yes
    Call Hold Yes
    Call Logs/Reports Yes
    Call Me Now Yes
    Call Monitoring Yes
    Call Notifications Yes
    Call Park Yes
    Call Pass Yes
    Call Queuing Yes
    Call Recording Yes
    Call Return Yes
    Call Routing Yes
    Call Screening Yes
    Call Transfer Yes
    Call Waiting Yes
    Caller ID Yes
    Caller ID - Dynamic Yes
    Caller ID Block Yes
    Caller ID Control Yes
    Click-to-call Me No
    Click-to-dial No
    Conference Bridge Yes
    Conference Calling Yes
    Custom Greetings Yes
    Custom Tagging Yes
    Desktop Integration Client Yes
    Dial-by-Name Directory Yes
    Directory Assistance (411) Yes
    Do Not Disturb Yes
    E911 Yes
    Fax to Email No
    Find Me/Follow Me Yes
    Group Paging Yes
    HD Video Conferencing Yes
    HD Voice Yes
    Hunt Groups Yes
    Interactive Voice Response Yes
    Local Number Portability Yes
    Mobile App Yes
    Mobile/Desktop Sync Yes
    Music on Hold Yes
    Redial Yes
    Ring Groups Yes
    Selective Call Acceptance Yes
    Selective Call Rejection Yes
    Shared Call Appearance Yes
    Simultaneous Ring Yes
    Softphone Yes
    Speed Dial Yes
    Switchboard Software Yes
    Telephone Numbers (DIDs) Yes
    Third Party Softphones No
    Unified Inbox No
    User Portal No
    Video Conferencing No
    Virtual Extensions Yes
    Virtual Fax No
    Visual Voicemail Yes
    Voicemail Yes
    Voicemail to Email Yes
    Voicemail Transcription Yes
    Whisper No
    1Plan pricing displayed here has been sourced directly from the provider's website or via the provider's sales team. Pricing is subject to change without notice. Check provider's website for most current pricing.Plan pricing may differ based on the country for which you are requesting service.
    3The following plan features (offered by the provider) are either included in the plan, available for an additional fee, or unavailable. Check with provider for most current feature listing and any prices that may be incurred.
    Plan Info
    Plan Name UK Standard 1000
    Plan Summary 1000 minutes to UK landline and mobile.
    Key Features
    • Caller Display
    • Hunt Group
    • Voicemail to Email
    • Automatic Attendant
    Notes - This Plan is available in the following countries :
  • United Kingdom
  • Plan Pricing & Services1
    Regular Price £12.00
    Promo Price N/A
    Price Disclaimer N/A
    Setup Fees Free
    Activation Fees Free
    Number Porting Fee Free
    BYOD Yes
    Termination Fee Free
    Unlimited Minutes No
    Toll Free3 No
    	
    Number Availability & Details
    Area Code Selection
    Local Number Port
    Number Port
    Toll-Free Number
    Virtual Numbers
    Optional Features Pricing
    Virtual Fax
    • Setup £0.00
    • Price per Month £14.99
    • Price per User £0.00
    • Price per Min. £0.00
    Call Monitoring
    • Setup £0.00
    • Price per Month £49.99
    • Price per User £0.00
    • Price per Min. £0.00
    Call Queuing
    • Setup £0.00
    • Price per Month £14.99
    • Price per User £0.00
    • Price per Min. £0.03
    Call Recording
    • Setup £0.00
    • Price per Month £49.99
    • Price per User £0.00
    • Price per Min. £0.00
    Conference Bridge
    • Setup £0.00
    • Price per Month £14.99
    • Price per User £0.00
    • Price per Min. £0.00
    Group Paging
    • Setup £0.00
    • Price per Month £0.00
    • Price per User £0.00
    • Price per Min. £0.00
    Voicemail Transcription
    • Setup £0.00
    • Price per Month £0.00
    • Price per User £4.99
    • Price per Min. £0.00
    Ring Groups
    • Setup £0.00
    • Price per Month £4.99
    • Price per User £0.00
    • Price per Min. £0.00
    Equipment Options
    SIP/BYOD
    Phone Credit
    IP Phone Included
    IP Phone For Sale
    ATA Included
    ATA For Sale
    Plan Minutes
    Local Min. 1000
    Add'l Local Min. Cost N/A
    Long Distance
    Incl. Long Distance Min. N/A
    Add'l Long Distance Min. Cost N/A
    Plan Features3
    Admin Dashboard/Portal No
    Anonymous Call Rejection No
    Auto Attendant Yes
    Barge Yes
    Business SMS No
    Busy Lamp Field No
    Call Analytics No
    Call Announce No
    Call Continuity No
    Call Forwarding Yes
    Call Forwarding - Advanced Yes
    Call Hold Yes
    Call Logs/Reports Yes
    Call Me Now Yes
    Call Monitoring Yes
    Call Notifications Yes
    Call Park Yes
    Call Pass Yes
    Call Queuing Yes
    Call Recording Yes
    Call Return Yes
    Call Routing Yes
    Call Screening Yes
    Call Transfer Yes
    Call Waiting Yes
    Caller ID Yes
    Caller ID - Dynamic Yes
    Caller ID Block Yes
    Caller ID Control Yes
    Click-to-call Me No
    Click-to-dial No
    Conference Bridge Yes
    Conference Calling Yes
    Custom Greetings Yes
    Custom Tagging Yes
    Desktop Integration Client Yes
    Dial-by-Name Directory Yes
    Directory Assistance (411) Yes
    Do Not Disturb Yes
    E911 Yes
    Fax to Email No
    Find Me/Follow Me Yes
    Group Paging Yes
    HD Video Conferencing Yes
    HD Voice Yes
    Hunt Groups Yes
    Interactive Voice Response Yes
    Local Number Portability Yes
    Mobile App Yes
    Mobile/Desktop Sync Yes
    Music on Hold Yes
    Redial Yes
    Ring Groups Yes
    Selective Call Acceptance Yes
    Selective Call Rejection Yes
    Shared Call Appearance Yes
    Simultaneous Ring Yes
    Softphone Yes
    Speed Dial Yes
    Switchboard Software Yes
    Telephone Numbers (DIDs) Yes
    Third Party Softphones No
    Unified Inbox No
    User Portal No
    Video Conferencing No
    Virtual Extensions Yes
    Virtual Fax No
    Visual Voicemail Yes
    Voicemail Yes
    Voicemail to Email Yes
    Voicemail Transcription Yes
    Whisper No
    1Plan pricing displayed here has been sourced directly from the provider's website or via the provider's sales team. Pricing is subject to change without notice. Check provider's website for most current pricing.Plan pricing may differ based on the country for which you are requesting service.
    3The following plan features (offered by the provider) are either included in the plan, available for an additional fee, or unavailable. Check with provider for most current feature listing and any prices that may be incurred.

    Recent Reviews

    lingo logo
    1
    Lingo

    They add services for free without asking if you want them, then they start charging for them and won't remove them. Months of calls (including...

    December 7th, 2018 - J. Jackson
    ringcentral logo
    1
    RingCentral

    I signed up with Ring Central under a year ago. In that time span, I've had four major outages with phone service and calling for technical support...

    December 7th, 2018 - Yellow Music Company

    Most Recent Blog Posts

    voip phone and headset in contact centers
    TCN Exec Shares Insights on Contact Center Trends and P...

    Customers want and expect exceptional services from every brand interaction. This is why today’s contact centers are helping businesses across the world deliver excellent customer experiences to...

    Dec 13, 2018
    business phone system voip
    This Month in Telecom: November 2018

    This Month in Telecom is a monthly news round-up on VoipReview.org that aims to give our readers a fast and easy way to catch up on the latest news and top stories that are trending in the voice and...

    Dec 03, 2018