close
The price comparison tools on this website require you to disable Adblock for full functionality. Please consider disabling your ad blocker on our website in order to best take advantage of our tools.

ZingoTel vs FonAngle

Compare ZingoTel vs FonAngle. Find out whether ZingoTel or FonAngle is better for your VoIP business or home needs. The experts at VoipReview have analyzed the strengths and weaknesses of ZingoTel and FonAngle and detailed analysis of the comparison can be found below.

User Ratings & Reviews

  • 9 Reviews
  • 23 Reviews
2.1
4.5

Overview:

ZingoTel went out of business in May 2009. Please continue to post reviews, though — knowing the history of VoIP will help other consumers make better choices.

It's time to free yourself with FonAngle's Hosted Office Phone System (HoPs) - a unified communication solution that your business can depend on. HoPs is a carrier-grade phone system that combines the most advanced communication tools to simplify...

Provider Info

  • Website:
  • Headquater Country:
  • Founder Year: 2005
  • Website:
  • Headquater Country:
  • Founder Year: 1990

Plans Available*

  • N/A
  • FonAngle Hosted Office Phone System Corporate Plan - $19.95
  • FonAngle Hosted Office Phone System Professional Plan - $14.95

Users Average Rating

Recent User Reviews

I contacted them about their overseas service, they assured me (more than once and on more than one phone call) that I would pay the going rate per country. Instead they went through a ship and charged me an outrageous sum of Thousands of dollars. I refused to pay. I have perfect credit, but willing to take this hit on it. I am careful to have everything in place and check and double check their policies. When they refused to provide anything in writing, I should have run. Glad to see they are out of business!!!!!

kmcm July 17th, 2012

This is what I got via email Zingotel Inc has shutdown business. Most of its servers are already down and your service might get interrupted any minute now. Miracle Telecom is pleased to offer Zingotel customers with a special plan. To sign-up now visit https://www.miracletel.com/index.php/signup Now. If you sign up today, I’d be able to offer the following benefits to you – 1. We will be able to migrate you to Miracle Telecom in less than one hour of sign-up ( Order will be processed during normal business hours in Eastern Time Zone) Now Maricle telcom also claimed in the email to have 6 years experience in the voip field the website was created Feb 7 2009 I belive that this company is just zingotel under a new name they worked out a way to get out from under their debts as a new company I do know that people from zingotel work at Miracle Telcom Now I used zingotel for 3 years it was never great but usually worked ok I may try this "new company" but i am not sure yet

brianr May 16th, 2009

In a "Need it Now" technological world, there is no room for poor customer service and unqualified representation. My company had many issues with FonAngle, mostly, the fact that anytime our Tech Support wanted to talk to FonAngle tech support, it was like we had just asked to meet with The Pope. We had to e-mail someone, every time, anytime we had an issue. Every time I picked up the phone, I received a run-around telling me that I had to e-mail my issue to a generic email and wait for a response. Who has time to wait? Who has a Tech Support number, that only directs you to submit an e-mail. I digress.. The main issue with FonAngle is their horrible customer service. When we tried to get better customer service, they actually told my company to look for better service elsewhere. So we did. And I must tell you, Jive.Com has been amazing.

Just_Business October 16th, 2014

The support has been very good. Our representative has been responsive and has kept me informed as to progress on the issue we had, which was something FonAngle had not encountered before. He arranged a time with me that was convenient to spend - only about 10 minutes total - to correct the problem on each of our devices. He went the extra mile and restored some data that normally we, as the client, may have been asked to do. He saved us time and more aggravation. In addition, I had a question re billing which he immediately forwarded to billing. The billing rep answered within minutes via email.

jcopeland September 19th, 2013
*Plan pricing displayed here has been sourced directly from the provider's website or via the provider's sales team. Pricing is subject to change without notice. Check provider's website for most current pricing.Plan pricing may differ based on the country for which you are requesting service.

Recent Reviews

ooma
5
Ooma Office

I couldn't be happier. Switching to Ooma was the best decision I made. It probides great quality at low rate and best of all no contract. LOVE it!!!

February 9th, 2021 - Bvrx
ooma
5
Ooma Office

I have been an Ooma customer since almost 6 years now and their service is impeccable. Never once faced a problem with their products and connection.

February 4th, 2021 - Avinashi

Most Recent Blog Posts

RingCentral Desktop App
RingCentral Introduces Newly Improved Desktop App for B...

Team collaboration tools have never been more important than today. With the growing need to adapt to mobile solutions, it’s necessary to keep up with the times and be able to work across time zones...

Jul 12, 2020
Best Virtual Event Software
The 11 Best Virtual Event Software Platforms of 2021

Virtual events are very much like many other kinds of meetings; only they take place over the internet. This technology allows visitors and businesses to collaborate, share information, connect with...

Mar 20, 2020