close
The price comparison tools on this website require you to disable Adblock for full functionality. Please consider disabling your ad blocker on our website in order to best take advantage of our tools.

ZingoTel vs Corvisa

Compare ZingoTel vs Corvisa. Find out whether ZingoTel or Corvisa is better for your VoIP business or home needs. The experts at VoipReview have analyzed the strengths and weaknesses of ZingoTel and Corvisa and detailed analysis of the comparison can be found below.

User Ratings & Reviews

  • 9 Reviews
  • 2 Reviews
2.1
5

Overview:

ZingoTel went out of business in May 2009. Please continue to post reviews, though — knowing the history of VoIP will help other consumers make better choices.

Corvisa is a leading name in business and cloud phone solutions. They offer users a carrier-class network on top of a product that delivers quality, reliability, and scalability to keep your business connected. Their business was founded in order...

Provider Info

  • Website:
  • Headquater Country:
  • Founder Year: 2005
  • Website: corvisa.com
  • Headquater Country: United States
  • Founder Year: 2011

Plans Available*

  • N/A
  • Corvisa Cloud-based Contact Center - N/A

Users Average Rating

Recent User Reviews

I contacted them about their overseas service, they assured me (more than once and on more than one phone call) that I would pay the going rate per country. Instead they went through a ship and charged me an outrageous sum of Thousands of dollars. I refused to pay. I have perfect credit, but willing to take this hit on it. I am careful to have everything in place and check and double check their policies. When they refused to provide anything in writing, I should have run. Glad to see they are out of business!!!!!

kmcm July 17th, 2012

This is what I got via email Zingotel Inc has shutdown business. Most of its servers are already down and your service might get interrupted any minute now. Miracle Telecom is pleased to offer Zingotel customers with a special plan. To sign-up now visit https://www.miracletel.com/index.php/signup Now. If you sign up today, I’d be able to offer the following benefits to you – 1. We will be able to migrate you to Miracle Telecom in less than one hour of sign-up ( Order will be processed during normal business hours in Eastern Time Zone) Now Maricle telcom also claimed in the email to have 6 years experience in the voip field the website was created Feb 7 2009 I belive that this company is just zingotel under a new name they worked out a way to get out from under their debts as a new company I do know that people from zingotel work at Miracle Telcom Now I used zingotel for 3 years it was never great but usually worked ok I may try this "new company" but i am not sure yet

brianr May 16th, 2009

We were with a national name business voip provider and it was OK, but we are a sales organization and quality of service and reliability is paramount for us so we needed to have better than OK, but still needed to save money. We also love the seamless Salesforce integration into the Corvisa system and the rich feature set that helps us increase productivity while giving an outward facing large company feel. We paid a few bucks more, but it was well worth it from provisioning to everyday quality we could not be happier.

regularguy July 1st, 2014

Finally I have found a telephone company that gives me everything I have been looking for...high quality customer service, easy to use interface, salesforce integration, high quality, reliability at a fair price. I have been telling management for a while that it does not make sense to try to save money if I burn up all of the savings int he IT department trying to keep things running. With CorvisaCloud my time spent on telecom related issues is nil and I get zero complaints from our users. When I call their customer service number I get a real person in the US that knows what they are doing. I highly recommend this company and their service.

upsideman June 3rd, 2014
*Plan pricing displayed here has been sourced directly from the provider's website or via the provider's sales team. Pricing is subject to change without notice. Check provider's website for most current pricing.Plan pricing may differ based on the country for which you are requesting service.

Recent Reviews

ooma
5
Ooma Office

I couldn't be happier. Switching to Ooma was the best decision I made. It probides great quality at low rate and best of all no contract. LOVE it!!!

February 9th, 2021 - Bvrx
ooma
5
Ooma Office

I have been an Ooma customer since almost 6 years now and their service is impeccable. Never once faced a problem with their products and connection.

February 4th, 2021 - Avinashi

Most Recent Blog Posts

RingCentral Desktop App
RingCentral Introduces Newly Improved Desktop App for B...

Team collaboration tools have never been more important than today. With the growing need to adapt to mobile solutions, it’s necessary to keep up with the times and be able to work across time zones...

Jul 12, 2020
Best Virtual Event Software
The 11 Best Virtual Event Software Platforms of 2021

Virtual events are very much like many other kinds of meetings; only they take place over the internet. This technology allows visitors and businesses to collaborate, share information, connect with...

Mar 20, 2020