close
The price comparison tools on this website require you to disable Adblock for full functionality. Please consider disabling your ad blocker on our website in order to best take advantage of our tools.

ZingoTel vs DLS Internet Services

Compare ZingoTel vs DLS Internet Services. Find out whether ZingoTel or DLS Internet Services is better for your VoIP business or home needs. The experts at VoipReview have analyzed the strengths and weaknesses of ZingoTel and DLS Internet Services and detailed analysis of the comparison can be found below.

User Ratings & Reviews

  • 9 Reviews
  • 13 Reviews
2.1
4.9

Overview:

ZingoTel went out of business in May 2009. Please continue to post reviews, though — knowing the history of VoIP will help other consumers make better choices.

DLS Hosted PBX

DLS Hosted PBX offers a powerful, easy-to-use PBX engine for a very small service fee on top of that.

PBX Engine costs:

  • Class A: up to 30 seats for $195 a month
  • Class B: 31-150...

Provider Info

  • Website:
  • Headquater Country:
  • Founder Year: 2005
  • Website:
  • Headquater Country:
  • Founder Year: 1995

Plans Available*

  • N/A
  • N/A

Users Average Rating

Recent User Reviews

I contacted them about their overseas service, they assured me (more than once and on more than one phone call) that I would pay the going rate per country. Instead they went through a ship and charged me an outrageous sum of Thousands of dollars. I refused to pay. I have perfect credit, but willing to take this hit on it. I am careful to have everything in place and check and double check their policies. When they refused to provide anything in writing, I should have run. Glad to see they are out of business!!!!!

kmcm July 17th, 2012

This is what I got via email Zingotel Inc has shutdown business. Most of its servers are already down and your service might get interrupted any minute now. Miracle Telecom is pleased to offer Zingotel customers with a special plan. To sign-up now visit https://www.miracletel.com/index.php/signup Now. If you sign up today, I’d be able to offer the following benefits to you – 1. We will be able to migrate you to Miracle Telecom in less than one hour of sign-up ( Order will be processed during normal business hours in Eastern Time Zone) Now Maricle telcom also claimed in the email to have 6 years experience in the voip field the website was created Feb 7 2009 I belive that this company is just zingotel under a new name they worked out a way to get out from under their debts as a new company I do know that people from zingotel work at Miracle Telcom Now I used zingotel for 3 years it was never great but usually worked ok I may try this "new company" but i am not sure yet

brianr May 16th, 2009

The entire DLS team were great. We brought two offices and a number of telecommuters under one phone system for the first time with DLS. We were gun shy after a dismal experience with one office?s deployment of a VOIP from one of the phone giants. After a lot of time, money and worst of all downtime all we had was an expensive sophisticated system from which we could only make calls and get voicemails. At least, we usually could do those things. Enter DLS. They stayed on top of our concerns from day one, helped us with the fiascos created by the losing carriers, and made sure things just plain worked. No pie in the sky bologna. They delivered on every aspect that was under their control and many that weren?t. The negligible down time we experienced was due to the other carrier dropping the lines one week early, but DLS responded immediately. They helped us develop a reasonable and cost effective set up that has drastically improved our connectivity and lead to a more unified identity. The features in general are great. My favorite is the online panel that allows us to see whether employees in other locations are available before transferring a call. The ability to offer another staff member?s help immediately instead of adding to the pile of voicemails that need to be returned is a big timesaver.

mlaird June 20th, 2012

I have used DLS as a provider for both my consumer and business Internet and VoIP services for over 8 years. The combination of a localized support staff, great pricing models and very impressive technical skills has led me to recommend them to all of my friends/colleagues that have been in the market for their type of services. Much better to deal with than the giant providers.

mnamna June 11th, 2012
*Plan pricing displayed here has been sourced directly from the provider's website or via the provider's sales team. Pricing is subject to change without notice. Check provider's website for most current pricing.Plan pricing may differ based on the country for which you are requesting service.

Recent Reviews

ooma
5
Ooma Office

I couldn't be happier. Switching to Ooma was the best decision I made. It probides great quality at low rate and best of all no contract. LOVE it!!!

February 9th, 2021 - Bvrx
ooma
5
Ooma Office

I have been an Ooma customer since almost 6 years now and their service is impeccable. Never once faced a problem with their products and connection.

February 4th, 2021 - Avinashi

Most Recent Blog Posts

RingCentral Desktop App
RingCentral Introduces Newly Improved Desktop App for B...

Team collaboration tools have never been more important than today. With the growing need to adapt to mobile solutions, it’s necessary to keep up with the times and be able to work across time zones...

Jul 12, 2020
Best Virtual Event Software
The 11 Best Virtual Event Software Platforms of 2021

Virtual events are very much like many other kinds of meetings; only they take place over the internet. This technology allows visitors and businesses to collaborate, share information, connect with...

Mar 20, 2020