close
The price comparison tools on this website require you to disable Adblock for full functionality. Please consider disabling your ad blocker on our website in order to best take advantage of our tools.

ZingoTel vs DID For Sale

Compare ZingoTel vs DID For Sale. Find out whether ZingoTel or DID For Sale is better for your VoIP business or home needs. The experts at VoipReview have analyzed the strengths and weaknesses of ZingoTel and DID For Sale and detailed analysis of the comparison can be found below.

User Ratings & Reviews

  • 9 Reviews
  • 5 Reviews
2.1
4.2

Overview:

ZingoTel went out of business in May 2009. Please continue to post reviews, though — knowing the history of VoIP will help other consumers make better choices.

DIDforSale is a wholesale VoIP provider that offers metered and unmetered DIDs, SIP trunking, toll-free numbers, A-Z termination, and more. Founded in 2008 and located in...

Provider Info

  • Website:
  • Headquater Country:
  • Founder Year: 2005

Plans Available*

  • N/A
  • SIP Trunking - $8.99

Users Average Rating

Recent User Reviews

I contacted them about their overseas service, they assured me (more than once and on more than one phone call) that I would pay the going rate per country. Instead they went through a ship and charged me an outrageous sum of Thousands of dollars. I refused to pay. I have perfect credit, but willing to take this hit on it. I am careful to have everything in place and check and double check their policies. When they refused to provide anything in writing, I should have run. Glad to see they are out of business!!!!!

kmcm July 17th, 2012

This is what I got via email Zingotel Inc has shutdown business. Most of its servers are already down and your service might get interrupted any minute now. Miracle Telecom is pleased to offer Zingotel customers with a special plan. To sign-up now visit https://www.miracletel.com/index.php/signup Now. If you sign up today, I’d be able to offer the following benefits to you – 1. We will be able to migrate you to Miracle Telecom in less than one hour of sign-up ( Order will be processed during normal business hours in Eastern Time Zone) Now Maricle telcom also claimed in the email to have 6 years experience in the voip field the website was created Feb 7 2009 I belive that this company is just zingotel under a new name they worked out a way to get out from under their debts as a new company I do know that people from zingotel work at Miracle Telcom Now I used zingotel for 3 years it was never great but usually worked ok I may try this "new company" but i am not sure yet

brianr May 16th, 2009

We have been using these guys for over 3 years now and while initially was little nervous due to my horrible experience with another VoIP provider these guys surpassed my expectations. They asked right questions and quickly brought me on board by helping me make right choices. They have always been able to address my technical issues and sometimes have gone a step ahead and helped me with issues on my end. I have gone to these guys with all kind of requests and issues and have never had any moment of disappointment. All I can say is once you switch to these guys you will never need to look else where. They have it all Quality, Competitive Price, Customizable products, Top of the line customer service. And I have recently started using their SMS service which I am loving.

GaryWeber March 30th, 2018

These guys talk the talk but when it comes down to tech abilities its a big fat ZERO!! Couple guys from India sitting in they're apartment, probably students trying to meet tuition. I signed up to test if this would even work as many fall short when it comes to SIP trunking. The trunk registered but they couldn't even tell me what my IP was, they said it was *.*.*.* when its is actually -.-.-.- and blamed it on my server. The IP they gave me was from the PC I signed up with.Then I registered it with a server across town at another clients place and same thing. Blaming me blaming me blaming me they didn't even have the tools to really see what was going on with the trunk as they are some lame re seller of a re seller so ya I guess you get what you pay for. I couldn't do a wire shark as the calls didn't even reach my server. Its like this with most of these guys. they blame you and try to belittle you when they are sending the DID incorrectly or a header for a phone not a server. If you have GRANDSTREAM stay away from these guys. Maybe stay away regardless of your equipment.

pc459 May 3rd, 2017
*Plan pricing displayed here has been sourced directly from the provider's website or via the provider's sales team. Pricing is subject to change without notice. Check provider's website for most current pricing.Plan pricing may differ based on the country for which you are requesting service.

Recent Reviews

ooma
5
Ooma Office

I couldn't be happier. Switching to Ooma was the best decision I made. It probides great quality at low rate and best of all no contract. LOVE it!!!

February 9th, 2021 - Bvrx
ooma
5
Ooma Office

I have been an Ooma customer since almost 6 years now and their service is impeccable. Never once faced a problem with their products and connection.

February 4th, 2021 - Avinashi

Most Recent Blog Posts

RingCentral Desktop App
RingCentral Introduces Newly Improved Desktop App for B...

Team collaboration tools have never been more important than today. With the growing need to adapt to mobile solutions, it’s necessary to keep up with the times and be able to work across time zones...

Jul 12, 2020
Best Virtual Event Software
The 11 Best Virtual Event Software Platforms of 2021

Virtual events are very much like many other kinds of meetings; only they take place over the internet. This technology allows visitors and businesses to collaborate, share information, connect with...

Mar 20, 2020