close
The price comparison tools on this website require you to disable Adblock for full functionality. Please consider disabling your ad blocker on our website in order to best take advantage of our tools.

ZingoTel vs VoIPNet

Compare ZingoTel vs VoIPNet. Find out whether ZingoTel or VoIPNet is better for your VoIP business or home needs. The experts at VoipReview have analyzed the strengths and weaknesses of ZingoTel and VoIPNet and detailed analysis of the comparison can be found below.

User Ratings & Reviews

  • 9 Reviews
  • 0 Reviews
2.1
0

Overview:

ZingoTel went out of business in May 2009. Please continue to post reviews, though — knowing the history of VoIP will help other consumers make better choices.

VoIPnet Technologies is a business-grade hosted Voice Over Internet Protocol (VoIP) solution that provides your organization with a low-cost, high-reliability alternative to costly PBXs, key systems, or Centrex lines. VoIPnet uses the power of IP...

Provider Info

  • Website:
  • Headquater Country:
  • Founder Year: 2005
  • Website:
  • Headquater Country:
  • Founder Year: 2007

Plans Available*

  • N/A
  • N/A

Users Average Rating

Recent User Reviews

I contacted them about their overseas service, they assured me (more than once and on more than one phone call) that I would pay the going rate per country. Instead they went through a ship and charged me an outrageous sum of Thousands of dollars. I refused to pay. I have perfect credit, but willing to take this hit on it. I am careful to have everything in place and check and double check their policies. When they refused to provide anything in writing, I should have run. Glad to see they are out of business!!!!!

kmcm July 17th, 2012

This is what I got via email Zingotel Inc has shutdown business. Most of its servers are already down and your service might get interrupted any minute now. Miracle Telecom is pleased to offer Zingotel customers with a special plan. To sign-up now visit https://www.miracletel.com/index.php/signup Now. If you sign up today, I’d be able to offer the following benefits to you – 1. We will be able to migrate you to Miracle Telecom in less than one hour of sign-up ( Order will be processed during normal business hours in Eastern Time Zone) Now Maricle telcom also claimed in the email to have 6 years experience in the voip field the website was created Feb 7 2009 I belive that this company is just zingotel under a new name they worked out a way to get out from under their debts as a new company I do know that people from zingotel work at Miracle Telcom Now I used zingotel for 3 years it was never great but usually worked ok I may try this "new company" but i am not sure yet

brianr May 16th, 2009

Signed up for this service when Sunrocket whent out of buesness, they count time from when you sign up. After a week there was no sign of the Phone adapter being sent on the Carriers Web page after a couple of emails finaly recieved the equipment so much for the month to try the service out, I found the service quality was much worse that the quality I had with Sun rocket. Not only a lot of interference but also a lot of dropping of calls. I was not able to work with them on because as my phone adaptor came 2 weeks into my first month and I figured I should try the phone a couple of times on different days to make sure the problem was not just a bad call. I then requested disconnect through the web sight. This was the only thing that happened quickly. but even though I terminated befor the end of the month period and this was confirmed and I followed their instructions in mailing back the equipment they still charged my credit card with the next months service and a disconect fee. Complaining to support was useless and all I was able to get was able to get was a vage reference to small print (which I feel I had complied with to the letter). Thus I had a very expencive 10 days of VoIP service.

Anonymous October 25th, 2007

i have never in my life ran in to a operating company that has NO customer service, to bad i have never had any down time with this company the quality is great but if you want to add a second line it takes months to do and i have extra charges on my credit card that should not be there at one time i got a hold of a real person and they said they would fix it but it has been months of phoning with out any replies from this company all they want is your money don't bug them other wise

Anonymous September 5th, 2006
*Plan pricing displayed here has been sourced directly from the provider's website or via the provider's sales team. Pricing is subject to change without notice. Check provider's website for most current pricing.Plan pricing may differ based on the country for which you are requesting service.

Recent Reviews

ooma
5
Ooma Office

I couldn't be happier. Switching to Ooma was the best decision I made. It probides great quality at low rate and best of all no contract. LOVE it!!!

February 9th, 2021 - Bvrx
ooma
5
Ooma Office

I have been an Ooma customer since almost 6 years now and their service is impeccable. Never once faced a problem with their products and connection.

February 4th, 2021 - Avinashi

Most Recent Blog Posts

RingCentral Desktop App
RingCentral Introduces Newly Improved Desktop App for B...

Team collaboration tools have never been more important than today. With the growing need to adapt to mobile solutions, it’s necessary to keep up with the times and be able to work across time zones...

Jul 12, 2020
Best Virtual Event Software
The 11 Best Virtual Event Software Platforms of 2021

Virtual events are very much like many other kinds of meetings; only they take place over the internet. This technology allows visitors and businesses to collaborate, share information, connect with...

Mar 20, 2020