close
The price comparison tools on this website require you to disable Adblock for full functionality. Please consider disabling your ad blocker on our website in order to best take advantage of our tools.

ZingoTel vs Revo Premium

Compare ZingoTel vs Revo Premium. Find out whether ZingoTel or Revo Premium is better for your VoIP business or home needs. The experts at VoipReview have analyzed the strengths and weaknesses of ZingoTel and Revo Premium and detailed analysis of the comparison can be found below.

User Ratings & Reviews

  • 9 Reviews
  • 0 Reviews
2.1
0

Overview:

ZingoTel went out of business in May 2009. Please continue to post reviews, though — knowing the history of VoIP will help other consumers make better choices.

February 2010 update: We were unable to find a working website for Revo Premium. The provider is probably out of business.

Provider Info

  • Website:
  • Headquater Country:
  • Founder Year: 2005
  • Website:
  • Headquater Country:
  • Founder Year: 2004

Plans Available*

  • N/A
  • N/A

Users Average Rating

Recent User Reviews

I contacted them about their overseas service, they assured me (more than once and on more than one phone call) that I would pay the going rate per country. Instead they went through a ship and charged me an outrageous sum of Thousands of dollars. I refused to pay. I have perfect credit, but willing to take this hit on it. I am careful to have everything in place and check and double check their policies. When they refused to provide anything in writing, I should have run. Glad to see they are out of business!!!!!

kmcm July 17th, 2012

This is what I got via email Zingotel Inc has shutdown business. Most of its servers are already down and your service might get interrupted any minute now. Miracle Telecom is pleased to offer Zingotel customers with a special plan. To sign-up now visit https://www.miracletel.com/index.php/signup Now. If you sign up today, I’d be able to offer the following benefits to you – 1. We will be able to migrate you to Miracle Telecom in less than one hour of sign-up ( Order will be processed during normal business hours in Eastern Time Zone) Now Maricle telcom also claimed in the email to have 6 years experience in the voip field the website was created Feb 7 2009 I belive that this company is just zingotel under a new name they worked out a way to get out from under their debts as a new company I do know that people from zingotel work at Miracle Telcom Now I used zingotel for 3 years it was never great but usually worked ok I may try this "new company" but i am not sure yet

brianr May 16th, 2009

Got stuck with Teleblend after Sunrocket went down, and finally got around to switching carriers. I called around to a few different companies, until I got on the line with a nice young person at Revophone.com They seemed to have a lot of useful features (most of which I won't use) and the salespeople were pretty helpful and they claimed to be able to transfer my old number over from sunrocket so I signed up. They make you take a Linksys telephone adapter and there is an activation fee for that along with shipping charge - I would have liked to have used my Sunrocket gizmo, but they said that I would need to reprogram it and that is a little more than I can handle right now. I guess it looks nicer than the old sunrocket device anyway. Just like Sunrocket it was easy to install and I had it setup and working within about 10 minutes. I didn't really have any issues at all until about the 3rd day when I was on a long distance call to my friend in Ohio. We were talking and then all of a sudden I could hear her, but she couldn't hear me. So I called support and was shocked by how easy it was to get an intelligent, tech support person on the phone! Turns out I have a particular router that needs a tweak to work with the service. It's done and my service has been great since then. In fact, I'm writing this review on advice from Luke in support as a way to give THANKS to all of the people at Revo that helped me. I am very happy with the service and will refer my friends!

Anonymous March 31st, 2008
*Plan pricing displayed here has been sourced directly from the provider's website or via the provider's sales team. Pricing is subject to change without notice. Check provider's website for most current pricing.Plan pricing may differ based on the country for which you are requesting service.

Recent Reviews

ooma
5
Ooma Office

I couldn't be happier. Switching to Ooma was the best decision I made. It probides great quality at low rate and best of all no contract. LOVE it!!!

February 9th, 2021 - Bvrx
ooma
5
Ooma Office

I have been an Ooma customer since almost 6 years now and their service is impeccable. Never once faced a problem with their products and connection.

February 4th, 2021 - Avinashi

Most Recent Blog Posts

RingCentral Desktop App
RingCentral Introduces Newly Improved Desktop App for B...

Team collaboration tools have never been more important than today. With the growing need to adapt to mobile solutions, it’s necessary to keep up with the times and be able to work across time zones...

Jul 12, 2020
Best Virtual Event Software
The 11 Best Virtual Event Software Platforms of 2021

Virtual events are very much like many other kinds of meetings; only they take place over the internet. This technology allows visitors and businesses to collaborate, share information, connect with...

Mar 20, 2020