close
The price comparison tools on this website require you to disable Adblock for full functionality. Please consider disabling your ad blocker on our website in order to best take advantage of our tools.

Globalinx vs Our Digital Voice

Compare Globalinx vs Our Digital Voice. Find out whether Globalinx or Our Digital Voice is better for your VoIP business or home needs. The experts at VoipReview have analyzed the strengths and weaknesses of Globalinx and Our Digital Voice and detailed analysis of the comparison can be found below.

User Ratings & Reviews

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Reviews
3.3
0

Overview:

Provider Info

  • Website:
  • Headquater Country:
  • Founder Year: 2004
  • Website:
  • Headquater Country:
  • Founder Year: 2003

Plans Available*

  • N/A
  • N/A

Users Average Rating

Recent User Reviews

My entire house and small business is on Globalinx service, we are even using their CU3000 videophone to see our family and friends we talk to who are also on the service.  

KingOVOIP August 6th, 2010

Their support and customer service are non-existent. A waste of time energy and money.  

rfoent March 30th, 2009

I could not order online. The site kept saying that I had a popup blocker, but I don't and I could not get past that website error.

Anonymous May 25th, 2005

I have had the srvice for about a month now. You get to have it for the first month free, with no set, activation or equipment cost, and you don't have to sign a contract. The installation was a breeze and I was up and calling in about 5 mins! The quality has been excellent compared to the static I use to have with my landline. I had looked at others but what made up my mind (IMO I think they are all pretty close in quality & value) was the referral program they have. I will have my service free here real soon after a few more referrals! What a deal! I just can't say enough about this company. Regards Brian W.

Anonymous March 19th, 2005
*Plan pricing displayed here has been sourced directly from the provider's website or via the provider's sales team. Pricing is subject to change without notice. Check provider's website for most current pricing.Plan pricing may differ based on the country for which you are requesting service.

Recent Reviews

ooma
5
Ooma Office

I couldn't be happier. Switching to Ooma was the best decision I made. It probides great quality at low rate and best of all no contract. LOVE it!!!

February 9th, 2021 - Bvrx
ooma
5
Ooma Office

I have been an Ooma customer since almost 6 years now and their service is impeccable. Never once faced a problem with their products and connection.

February 4th, 2021 - Avinashi

Most Recent Blog Posts

RingCentral Desktop App
RingCentral Introduces Newly Improved Desktop App for B...

Team collaboration tools have never been more important than today. With the growing need to adapt to mobile solutions, it’s necessary to keep up with the times and be able to work across time zones...

Jul 12, 2020
Best Virtual Event Software
The 11 Best Virtual Event Software Platforms of 2021

Virtual events are very much like many other kinds of meetings; only they take place over the internet. This technology allows visitors and businesses to collaborate, share information, connect with...

Mar 20, 2020