close
The price comparison tools on this website require you to disable Adblock for full functionality. Please consider disabling your ad blocker on our website in order to best take advantage of our tools.

ITP Reviews

ITP is one of the leaders in the VoIP revolution – because they are flexible. They are one of the few VoIP providers that are able to offer excellent business and residential VoIP service at a fraction of the cost. ITP (Internet Telephone Provider) offers plans that allow you to enjoy crystal clear calls and US-based customer service for the right price. 

They want your business, and they give you the communication tools your business needs to succeed. 

Users Average Rating

Providers Comparison

Note: The graphs above only measure the user ratings displayed over the last five years.

Editorial Review

ITP provides  reliable residential VoIP solutions to customers seeking affordable plans. Offering feature-rich service plans with strong customer support, ITP has carved its name as one of the leading home VoIP providers. Individuals and families (as well as those with home offices) who want to stay connected without incurring exorbitant costs can easily do so with ITP’s selection of affordable VoIP service plans.

Seven Feature-Rich Plans to Choose From

ITP offers a selection of seven feature-rich residential VoIP plans: Basic Residential, Premium Residential, Global Residential, Basic Residential (2 Lines), Premium Residential (2 Lines), Global Residential (2 Lines), and Home Office. All plans include over 40+ features, a free app, router and enhanced online management.

US-based Customer Service and Sales Team

Aside from delivering a bevy of enhanced home VoIP features, ITP also puts a premium on customer support. Their professional and friendly customer service and sales team are all based in the US, which means customers are never out of help should they need assistance or run into technical difficulties. In addition, ITP has published several informational guides on their website to guide users through common problems.

 
Write your own review

ITP: UNPROFESSIONAL

user_review
1
Average: 1 (1 vote)
1
Average: 1 (1 vote)
1
Average: 1 (1 vote)
1
Average: 1 (1 vote)
1
Average: 1 (1 vote)
1
Average: 1 (1 vote)

I contacted ITP for my business phones. They were to port three lines, with one being a fax line. My Letter of Agency was faxed and emailed to them on July 27, 2008. First port date was set for August 14. It didn't happen. ITP stated my current carrier had rejected the port and asked for the LOA again. Next port date was to be September 2, 2008. Didn't happen. Again, ITP stated it my current carrier - rejecting the port. Third anticipated port date was to be September 17, 2008. I said no. Enough was enough. Yes, I received the little pieces of equipment they sent and had them installed. None of the temporary numbers they provided worked. At that point, I didn't care. I was never going to use their numbers. When the first port date approached, I tried the numbers again. One voice line worked and the fax worked on the date before (8/13/08). When the numbers did not port, I unhooked their lines again. When I hooked them back up on August 28, none of the numbers worked. Each one had a 'disconnected' recording. I contacted ITP. No response. I wasn't able to access my account through their site since it was constantly down. Long story short, ITP was told to stop their actions - I was finished with them. They ignored me and debited my credit card again (total $175 + now). I contacted my credit card company and reported the card lost. ITP refused my calls & emails. They were so rude from the start. On September 11, 2008, LEVEL 3 COMMUNICATIONS requested to port my business lines to ITP. I was totally unaware this was going on. They had been contacted by ITP to do the port. This was the first time ANY company had requested my numbers to be ported to ITP. Unfortunately for Level 3 Communications, I had told ITP NOT to port my numbers on September 8, 2008 - in writing, which they acknowledged. My numbers ported 'somewhere' on September 17, 2008. My main business line rang busy. My fax line gave a recording stating the number had been disconnected. My third number was not requested for port. On September 19, 2008, top corporate managers of Level 3 Comm were contacted. Once they were aware of all that had transpired, they contacted my current carrier and ported my numbers back in five minutes. Not kidding... FIVE minutes. They then stated they would be in contact with ITP. I am stunned, beyond words, that anyone would write anything positive about this company. Even though I do not have time to sit here and write this review, I felt a huge need to do this. If I had read anything remotely close to this, I would not be out $175 nor would I have endured this!

NONE
THEY SHOULD NOT BE IN BUSINESS
No

Re: ITP

user_review
3
Average: 3 (1 vote)
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
3
Average: 3 (1 vote)
4
Average: 4 (1 vote)
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
4
Average: 4 (1 vote)

Sound qualityITP is my second VOIP provider. Despite the 5 rating, the people I call indicate I am cutting in and out a lot. This was not 1 with my previous provider.

Cost.
The charge from the date you sign up rather than the date you begin using the service. Sound quality is not very good.
No

Re: ITP

user_review
1
Average: 1 (1 vote)
1
Average: 1 (1 vote)
1
Average: 1 (1 vote)
1
Average: 1 (1 vote)
1
Average: 1 (1 vote)
1
Average: 1 (1 vote)

anyone else think all these other reviews are fishyseems like every single review about this company is all or nearly all 5 stars.... . and most are written similarly and properly... look at reviews for the other companies and you'll see that each review is written differently... ie: many with gramatical errors...sentences the run on . I'm suspicious of the reviews for ITP,....seems like most or all of them were written by the same person (hint: an ITP employeee)

looks great if you trust all these "reviews"
I think most (or all) of these reviews were written by ITP themselves
No

Re: ITP

user_review
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Good Service for the priceI see different postings about this company but my experience has been solid.

price
Yes

Re: ITP

user_review
3
Average: 3 (1 vote)
4
Average: 4 (1 vote)
3
Average: 3 (1 vote)
4
Average: 4 (1 vote)
3
Average: 3 (1 vote)
3.4
Average: 3.4 (1 vote)

Great ServiceSo far the service is good, price great, configuration easy, features perfect. Overall, the best service in the market, considering I make calls to Sao Paulo-Brazil and it's included along with my number in Los Angeles and ability to make Long Distance calls all paying 24.99 a month.

Easy setup (Plug and play)
Some countries doesn't have a good deal, as Guatemala.
Yes

Re: ITP

user_review
4
Average: 4 (1 vote)
4
Average: 4 (1 vote)
4
Average: 4 (1 vote)
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
4
Average: 4 (1 vote)
4.2
Average: 4.2 (1 vote)

ReviewI have had ITP for 3 months . The hookup was verry easy and the audio quality is good. Customer service was helpful when I called about and issue and resolved it quickly. So far in 3 months I only lost service 2 times and rebooted the router and was up in no time at all.

good customer service, good audio quality. Reliable
would like addition features included such as softfone at no charge
Yes

Re: ITP

user_review
4
Average: 4 (1 vote)
4
Average: 4 (1 vote)
4
Average: 4 (1 vote)
4
Average: 4 (1 vote)
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
4.2
Average: 4.2 (1 vote)

reviewhave used ITP since sun rocket closed. this is a very good basic service for the home user with clear and crisp transmission over LINKSYS equipment and hi speed cable. Thanks to ITP...

all working, very pleased
none
Yes

Re: ITP

user_review
4
Average: 4 (1 vote)
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
4
Average: 4 (1 vote)
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
3
Average: 3 (1 vote)
4.2
Average: 4.2 (1 vote)

ITP AVERAGE but not good enoughITP was my first VOIP service. I am overall pleased with the service but think it could be better.The price is great. Customer service is satisfactory. But not all the features are reliable. Call-waiting is very sporadic. I know it works but it has only worked a handful of times. Also, the caller-id has never display my name. Voice clarity has been good. Overall, it seems like there has to be better service out there. Also, they upgraded the servers one weekend and the service wouldn't work. I was not notified of the outage.

Price & voice clarity
reliability of features
Yes

Re: ITP

user_review
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Easiest Setup We've Ever DoneMy business was looking for a system to replace my outdated Avaya. We found some systems that we thought were obscenely over-priced and being a business on a budget we decided to look into different voip solutions. ITP made it so easy to signup as well as install the system - was as simple as plugging the telephone into the network jack. The phones work great, we've had no problems with the virtual PBX they offered, the auto attendant is a neat feature and we're saving a ton of money on the phone bill. I would recommend their service and their PBX to anyone looking for a business telephone system.

Yes

Re: ITP

user_review
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Not only is the service exceptional but the rates are far below the other companies. The customer service reps are friendly and helpful with any problem youmay experience. I would recommend ITP to anyone looking for a great service at an incredible price. To top it off there are no contracts.

Yes

Pages

ITP

New York City , NY
United States
2007Year Founded
73%Recommend
104User Reviews
Get Quote

Overall Rating

4.119
4.27
81%
83%
84%
79%
85%

Service Locations

  • United States
  • Canada
VoIP app

The Skinny

ITP offers customers different residential tiers, a home office plan, and hosted VoIP PBX systems; in addition to other services like virtual fax and virtual fax security, virtual numbers, a VoIP app plan, toll-free numbers and more. Needless to say, ITP is well versed in the realm of residential and business communication technologies. Their residential plans include: Basic, Premium, and Global. All of these plans are available for one line, and come with a free app, free router, and free basic network management. For two lines, ITP offers another set of tiers at higher (yet still affordable) prices. They also offer international calling plans.

the rub

The Rub

ITP gives customers a choice between residential plans: do you need one line, or two? For one line, you can get the Basic plan for $9.99/month, Premium plan for $19.99/month, and Global plan for $24.99/month. For two lines, you can get the Basic plan for $18.99/month, Premium plan for $38.99/month, and Global plan for $48.99/month.

All plans include 40+ features, a free app, free router, and free network management. However, your Basic tier plans have a limited number of minutes to the U.S. and Canada (500 minutes with one line Basic plan, 1000 minutes with two line Basic plan), whereas the Premium and Global tiers include unlimited minutes to the U.S. and Canada. Furthermore, the Global plans include unlimited calling to over 70 countries.

ITP has various unlimited international calling packages, too, that can be easily customized for the other countries that you call the most. Check the international rates for examples of ITP's great international rates. (Be sure to check their website frequently, too, as their rates change often).

bottom line image

Bottom Line

Where ITP really shines is in consumer VoIP/residential VoIP market. Their phone service offerings are on point, and you get everything that you need in order to make the most out of your communication system. Their VoIP plans are very straight forward, and you know what you're getting when you sign up. Whether you need one line or two, specific low international rates or an unlimited international calling plan, or just unlimited calls in the United States, consider ITP. They have a bevy of plans to choose from, and can even help you access VoIP calling on the go with their mobile apps for Apple and Android.

comment image

Our Two Cents

Unlike some of the other guys, ITP will give you a hefty discount without a contract. You'll pay for ten months, then get the final two months for free. Plus, you get an ITP phone adapter included in your service plan. That means you can take your phone anywhere. And, since there isn't a contract, there isn't the prohibitive cancellation fee that some of the other providers out there conceal. Throw in unlimited calling and what's not to love. What's not to love?

ITP stands for Internet Telephone Provider, technically. But ITP also has some great internet telephone people, too, who are there for you, 24/7 (that's our way of saying that they have 24/7 customer service).

Go ahead. Go ITP.

Plan Info
Plan Name ITP Premium Residential Plan
Plan Summary The Premium Residential plan delivers all the features of the Basic plan, with unlimited outbound and inbound calling.
Key Features
  • Free Inbound Calls
  • Unlimited Outbound Calls
  • 45+ Features
  • Free App
Notes $8.32/mo. with 12-month agreement. First and twelfth month free. This Plan is available in the following countries :
  • United States
  • Canada
  • Mexico
  • Plan Pricing & Services1
    Regular Price $19.99
    Promo Price $8.32
    Price Disclaimer $8.32/mo. with 12-month agreement
    Setup Fees Free
    Activation Fees Free
    Number Porting Fee Free
    BYOD Yes
    Termination Fee Free
    Unlimited Minutes Yes
    Toll Free3 No
    Plan Pricing Tiers2
    Annual Contract Prepay
    (per user)
    • 1-year prepay : $8.32 / mo.
    	
    Toll Free
    Setup N/A
    Monthly $4.99 /mo.
    Included Min. N/A
    Add'l Min. Cost $0.05 /min.
    Faxing
    Setup N/A
    Monthly $9.99/mo.
    Included Pages 500
    Add'l Pages Cost 0.08
    Number Availability & Details
    Area Code Selection
    Local Number Port
    Number Port
    Toll-Free Number
    Virtual Numbers
    Equipment Options
    SIP/BYOD
    Phone Credit
    IP Phone Included
    IP Phone For Sale
    ATA Included
    ATA For Sale
    Plan Minutes
    Local Min. Included
    Add'l Local Min. Cost N/A
    Long Distance Unlimited
    Incl. Long Distance Min. N/A
    Add'l Long Distance Min. Cost N/A
    Plan Features3
    Admin Dashboard/Portal Yes
    Anonymous Call Rejection Yes
    Auto Attendant No
    Barge No
    Business SMS No
    Busy Lamp Field No
    Call Analytics No
    Call Announce No
    Call Continuity No
    Call Forwarding Yes
    Call Forwarding - Advanced Yes
    Call Hold Yes
    Call Logs/Reports Yes
    Call Me Now No
    Call Monitoring No
    Call Notifications No
    Call Park No
    Call Pass No
    Call Queuing No
    Call Recording Yes
    Call Return No
    Call Routing No
    Call Screening No
    Call Transfer No
    Call Waiting Yes
    Caller ID Yes
    Caller ID - Dynamic Yes
    Caller ID Block Yes
    Caller ID Control Yes
    Click-to-call Me No
    Click-to-dial Yes
    Conference Bridge No
    Conference Calling Yes
    Custom Greetings Yes
    Custom Tagging No
    Desktop Integration Client No
    Dial-by-Name Directory Yes
    Directory Assistance (411) Yes
    Do Not Disturb Yes
    E911 Yes
    Fax to Email No
    Find Me/Follow Me Yes
    Group Paging No
    HD Video Conferencing No
    HD Voice No
    Hunt Groups Yes
    Interactive Voice Response No
    Local Number Portability Yes
    Mobile App Yes
    Mobile/Desktop Sync No
    Music on Hold Yes
    Redial No
    Ring Groups No
    Selective Call Acceptance Yes
    Selective Call Rejection Yes
    Shared Call Appearance No
    Simultaneous Ring Yes
    Softphone No
    Speed Dial Yes
    Switchboard Software No
    Telephone Numbers (DIDs) No
    Third Party Softphones No
    Unified Inbox No
    User Portal Yes
    Video Conferencing No
    Virtual Extensions No
    Virtual Fax No
    Visual Voicemail No
    Voicemail Yes
    Voicemail to Email Yes
    Voicemail Transcription Yes
    Whisper No
    1Plan pricing displayed here has been sourced directly from the provider's website or via the provider's sales team. Pricing is subject to change without notice. Check provider's website for most current pricing.Plan pricing may differ based on the country for which you are requesting service.
    2To determine the number of users for your VoIP phone system, count the number of devices you need, including desk phones, softphones, conference phones, and fax machines.
    3The following plan features (offered by the provider) are either included in the plan, available for an additional fee, or unavailable. Check with provider for most current feature listing and any prices that may be incurred.
    Plan Info
    Plan Name ITP Basic Residential Plan
    Plan Summary This one line basic residential plan delivers 50+ features, 500 free outbound minutes to the U.S. and Canada, unlimited inbound calls, and crystal-clear call quality.
    Key Features
    • Unlimited Inbound Calls
    • No Annual Contract
    • 40+ Features
    • Free App
    Notes 500 outbound minutes with Basic Residential plan; 1000 outbound minutes with Basic Residential 2 line plan. This Plan is available in the following countries :
  • United States
  • Canada
  • Mexico
  • Plan Pricing & Services1
    Regular Price $9.99
    Promo Price $18.99
    Price Disclaimer $9.99/mo. 1 line; save with 2 lines for $18.99/mo.
    Setup Fees Free
    Activation Fees Free
    Number Porting Fee Free
    BYOD Yes
    Termination Fee Free
    Unlimited Minutes No
    Toll Free3 No
    Plan Pricing Tiers2
    Month to Month
    (per user)
    • No contract : $9.99 / mo.
    	
    Toll Free
    Setup N/A
    Monthly $4.99 /mo.
    Included Min. N/A
    Add'l Min. Cost $0.05 /min.
    Faxing
    Setup N/A
    Monthly $9.99/mo.
    Included Pages 500
    Add'l Pages Cost 0.08
    Number Availability & Details
    Area Code Selection
    Local Number Port
    Number Port
    Toll-Free Number
    Virtual Numbers
    Equipment Options
    SIP/BYOD
    Phone Credit
    IP Phone Included
    IP Phone For Sale
    ATA Included
    ATA For Sale
    Plan Minutes
    Local Min. 500
    Add'l Local Min. Cost $0.030
    Long Distance Included
    Incl. Long Distance Min. N/A
    Add'l Long Distance Min. Cost $0.025
    Plan Features3
    Admin Dashboard/Portal Yes
    Anonymous Call Rejection Yes
    Auto Attendant No
    Barge No
    Business SMS No
    Busy Lamp Field No
    Call Analytics No
    Call Announce No
    Call Continuity No
    Call Forwarding Yes
    Call Forwarding - Advanced Yes
    Call Hold Yes
    Call Logs/Reports Yes
    Call Me Now No
    Call Monitoring No
    Call Notifications No
    Call Park No
    Call Pass No
    Call Queuing No
    Call Recording Yes
    Call Return No
    Call Routing No
    Call Screening No
    Call Transfer No
    Call Waiting Yes
    Caller ID Yes
    Caller ID - Dynamic Yes
    Caller ID Block Yes
    Caller ID Control Yes
    Click-to-call Me No
    Click-to-dial Yes
    Conference Bridge No
    Conference Calling Yes
    Custom Greetings Yes
    Custom Tagging No
    Desktop Integration Client No
    Dial-by-Name Directory Yes
    Directory Assistance (411) Yes
    Do Not Disturb Yes
    E911 Yes
    Fax to Email No
    Find Me/Follow Me Yes
    Group Paging No
    HD Video Conferencing No
    HD Voice No
    Hunt Groups Yes
    Interactive Voice Response No
    Local Number Portability Yes
    Mobile App Yes
    Mobile/Desktop Sync No
    Music on Hold Yes
    Redial No
    Ring Groups No
    Selective Call Acceptance Yes
    Selective Call Rejection Yes
    Shared Call Appearance No
    Simultaneous Ring Yes
    Softphone No
    Speed Dial Yes
    Switchboard Software No
    Telephone Numbers (DIDs) No
    Third Party Softphones No
    Unified Inbox No
    User Portal Yes
    Video Conferencing No
    Virtual Extensions No
    Virtual Fax No
    Visual Voicemail No
    Voicemail Yes
    Voicemail to Email Yes
    Voicemail Transcription Yes
    Whisper No
    1Plan pricing displayed here has been sourced directly from the provider's website or via the provider's sales team. Pricing is subject to change without notice. Check provider's website for most current pricing.Plan pricing may differ based on the country for which you are requesting service.
    2To determine the number of users for your VoIP phone system, count the number of devices you need, including desk phones, softphones, conference phones, and fax machines.
    3The following plan features (offered by the provider) are either included in the plan, available for an additional fee, or unavailable. Check with provider for most current feature listing and any prices that may be incurred.
    Plan Info
    Plan Name ITP Global Residential Plan
    Plan Summary ITP's Global plan delivers 50+ features, unlimited inbound calls, unlimited outbound to U.S. and Canada, and also unlimited calling to 70+ countries. See ITP's site for applicable countries.
    Key Features
    • Free Inbound
    • Unlimited Outbound
    • Calling to 70+ Countries
    • No Annual Contract
    Notes - This Plan is available in the following countries :
  • United States
  • Canada
  • Mexico
  • Plan Pricing & Services1
    Regular Price $24.99
    Promo Price $48.99
    Price Disclaimer 1 line 24.99; save with 2 lines for 48.99
    Setup Fees Free
    Activation Fees Free
    Number Porting Fee Free
    BYOD Yes
    Termination Fee Free
    Unlimited Minutes Yes
    Toll Free3 No
    Plan Pricing Tiers2
    Month to Month
    (per user)
    • No contract : $24.99 / mo.
    	
    Toll Free
    Setup N/A
    Monthly $4.99 /mo.
    Included Min. N/A
    Add'l Min. Cost $0.05 /min.
    Faxing
    Setup N/A
    Monthly $9.99/mo.
    Included Pages 500
    Add'l Pages Cost 0.08
    Number Availability & Details
    Area Code Selection
    Local Number Port
    Number Port
    Toll-Free Number
    Virtual Numbers
    Equipment Options
    SIP/BYOD
    Phone Credit
    IP Phone Included
    IP Phone For Sale
    ATA Included
    ATA For Sale
    Plan Minutes
    Local Min. Included
    Add'l Local Min. Cost N/A
    Long Distance Unlimited
    Incl. Long Distance Min. N/A
    Add'l Long Distance Min. Cost N/A
    Plan Features3
    Admin Dashboard/Portal Yes
    Anonymous Call Rejection Yes
    Auto Attendant No
    Barge No
    Business SMS No
    Busy Lamp Field No
    Call Analytics No
    Call Announce No
    Call Continuity No
    Call Forwarding Yes
    Call Forwarding - Advanced Yes
    Call Hold Yes
    Call Logs/Reports Yes
    Call Me Now No
    Call Monitoring No
    Call Notifications No
    Call Park No
    Call Pass No
    Call Queuing No
    Call Recording Yes
    Call Return No
    Call Routing No
    Call Screening No
    Call Transfer Yes
    Call Waiting Yes
    Caller ID Yes
    Caller ID - Dynamic Yes
    Caller ID Block Yes
    Caller ID Control Yes
    Click-to-call Me No
    Click-to-dial Yes
    Conference Bridge No
    Conference Calling Yes
    Custom Greetings Yes
    Custom Tagging No
    Desktop Integration Client No
    Dial-by-Name Directory Yes
    Directory Assistance (411) Yes
    Do Not Disturb Yes
    E911 Yes
    Fax to Email No
    Find Me/Follow Me Yes
    Group Paging No
    HD Video Conferencing No
    HD Voice No
    Hunt Groups Yes
    Interactive Voice Response No
    Local Number Portability Yes
    Mobile App Yes
    Mobile/Desktop Sync No
    Music on Hold Yes
    Redial No
    Ring Groups No
    Selective Call Acceptance Yes
    Selective Call Rejection Yes
    Shared Call Appearance No
    Simultaneous Ring Yes
    Softphone No
    Speed Dial Yes
    Switchboard Software No
    Telephone Numbers (DIDs) No
    Third Party Softphones No
    Unified Inbox No
    User Portal Yes
    Video Conferencing No
    Virtual Extensions No
    Virtual Fax No
    Visual Voicemail No
    Voicemail Yes
    Voicemail to Email Yes
    Voicemail Transcription Yes
    Whisper No
    1Plan pricing displayed here has been sourced directly from the provider's website or via the provider's sales team. Pricing is subject to change without notice. Check provider's website for most current pricing.Plan pricing may differ based on the country for which you are requesting service.
    2To determine the number of users for your VoIP phone system, count the number of devices you need, including desk phones, softphones, conference phones, and fax machines.
    3The following plan features (offered by the provider) are either included in the plan, available for an additional fee, or unavailable. Check with provider for most current feature listing and any prices that may be incurred.
    Plan Info
    Plan Name ITP Home Office Plan
    Plan Summary ITP's Home Office plan helps your small business sound big, providing you 50+ features that include auto attendant, music on hold, and more! Plus get two phone numbers with unlimited inbound and outbound calling to the U.S. and Canada.
    Key Features
    • Free 2nd Line
    • Free App
    • 50+ Features
    • Unlim. Calls US & Canada
    Notes - This Plan is available in the following countries :
  • United States
  • Canada
  • Mexico
  • Plan Pricing & Services1
    Regular Price $49.99
    Promo Price N/A
    Price Disclaimer N/A
    Setup Fees Free
    Activation Fees Free
    Number Porting Fee Free
    BYOD Yes
    Termination Fee Free
    Unlimited Minutes Yes
    Toll Free3 No
    	
    Toll Free
    Setup N/A
    Monthly $4.99 /mo.
    Included Min. N/A
    Add'l Min. Cost $0.05 /min.
    Faxing
    Setup N/A
    Monthly $9.99/mo.
    Included Pages 500
    Add'l Pages Cost 0.08
    Number Availability & Details
    Area Code Selection
    Local Number Port
    Number Port
    Toll-Free Number
    Virtual Numbers
    Equipment Options
    SIP/BYOD
    Phone Credit
    IP Phone Included
    IP Phone For Sale
    ATA Included
    ATA For Sale
    Plan Minutes
    Local Min. Included
    Add'l Local Min. Cost N/A
    Long Distance Unlimited
    Incl. Long Distance Min. N/A
    Add'l Long Distance Min. Cost N/A
    Plan Features3
    Admin Dashboard/Portal Yes
    Anonymous Call Rejection Yes
    Auto Attendant Yes
    Barge No
    Business SMS No
    Busy Lamp Field No
    Call Analytics No
    Call Announce No
    Call Continuity No
    Call Forwarding Yes
    Call Forwarding - Advanced No
    Call Hold Yes
    Call Logs/Reports No
    Call Me Now No
    Call Monitoring No
    Call Notifications No
    Call Park No
    Call Pass No
    Call Queuing No
    Call Recording Yes
    Call Return No
    Call Routing No
    Call Screening No
    Call Transfer No
    Call Waiting Yes
    Caller ID Yes
    Caller ID - Dynamic No
    Caller ID Block Yes
    Caller ID Control Yes
    Click-to-call Me No
    Click-to-dial Yes
    Conference Bridge No
    Conference Calling Yes
    Custom Greetings No
    Custom Tagging No
    Desktop Integration Client No
    Dial-by-Name Directory No
    Directory Assistance (411) Yes
    Do Not Disturb Yes
    E911 No
    Fax to Email No
    Find Me/Follow Me Yes
    Group Paging No
    HD Video Conferencing No
    HD Voice No
    Hunt Groups Yes
    Interactive Voice Response No
    Local Number Portability Yes
    Mobile App No
    Mobile/Desktop Sync No
    Music on Hold Yes
    Redial No
    Ring Groups No
    Selective Call Acceptance Yes
    Selective Call Rejection Yes
    Shared Call Appearance No
    Simultaneous Ring Yes
    Softphone No
    Speed Dial Yes
    Switchboard Software No
    Telephone Numbers (DIDs) No
    Third Party Softphones No
    Unified Inbox Yes
    User Portal No
    Video Conferencing No
    Virtual Extensions No
    Virtual Fax No
    Visual Voicemail No
    Voicemail Yes
    Voicemail to Email Yes
    Voicemail Transcription Yes
    Whisper No
    1Plan pricing displayed here has been sourced directly from the provider's website or via the provider's sales team. Pricing is subject to change without notice. Check provider's website for most current pricing.Plan pricing may differ based on the country for which you are requesting service.
    3The following plan features (offered by the provider) are either included in the plan, available for an additional fee, or unavailable. Check with provider for most current feature listing and any prices that may be incurred.

    Recent Reviews

    lingo logo
    1
    Lingo

    They add services for free without asking if you want them, then they start charging for them and won't remove them. Months of calls (including...

    December 7th, 2018 - J. Jackson
    ringcentral logo
    1
    RingCentral

    I signed up with Ring Central under a year ago. In that time span, I've had four major outages with phone service and calling for technical support...

    December 7th, 2018 - Yellow Music Company

    Most Recent Blog Posts

    voip phone and headset in contact centers
    TCN Exec Shares Insights on Contact Center Trends and P...

    Customers want and expect exceptional services from every brand interaction. This is why today’s contact centers are helping businesses across the world deliver excellent customer experiences to...

    Dec 13, 2018
    business phone system voip
    This Month in Telecom: November 2018

    This Month in Telecom is a monthly news round-up on VoipReview.org that aims to give our readers a fast and easy way to catch up on the latest news and top stories that are trending in the voice and...

    Dec 03, 2018