close
The price comparison tools on this website require you to disable Adblock for full functionality. Please consider disabling your ad blocker on our website in order to best take advantage of our tools.

ITP Reviews

ITP is one of the leaders in the VoIP revolution – because they are flexible. They are one of the few VoIP providers that are able to offer excellent business and residential VoIP service at a fraction of the cost. ITP (Internet Telephone Provider) offers plans that allow you to enjoy crystal clear calls and US-based customer service for the right price. 

They want your business, and they give you the communication tools your business needs to succeed. 

Users Average Rating

Providers Comparison

Note: The graphs above only measure the user ratings displayed over the last five years.

Editorial Review

ITP provides  reliable residential VoIP solutions to customers seeking affordable plans. Offering feature-rich service plans with strong customer support, ITP has carved its name as one of the leading home VoIP providers. Individuals and families (as well as those with home offices) who want to stay connected without incurring exorbitant costs can easily do so with ITP’s selection of affordable VoIP service plans.

Seven Feature-Rich Plans to Choose From

ITP offers a selection of seven feature-rich residential VoIP plans: Basic Residential, Premium Residential, Global Residential, Basic Residential (2 Lines), Premium Residential (2 Lines), Global Residential (2 Lines), and Home Office. All plans include over 40+ features, a free app, router and enhanced online management.

US-based Customer Service and Sales Team

Aside from delivering a bevy of enhanced home VoIP features, ITP also puts a premium on customer support. Their professional and friendly customer service and sales team are all based in the US, which means customers are never out of help should they need assistance or run into technical difficulties. In addition, ITP has published several informational guides on their website to guide users through common problems.

 
Write your own review

ITP Voip

user_review
1
Average: 1 (1 vote)
1
Average: 1 (1 vote)
1
Average: 1 (1 vote)
1
Average: 1 (1 vote)
1
Average: 1 (1 vote)
1
Average: 1 (1 vote)

I had not even completed the process to transfer my phone number when their lines went dead. I could not get a live person so the next day I cancelled activating my number transfer. Neither Jackie nor Blanca would refund my fee of $57.89 because my account was "activated". When I informed them that I had not even returned ITP's required forms they said too bad. BUYER BEWARE. STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY!!!

NOTHING
I had not even completed the process to transfer my phone number when their lines went dead. I could not get a live person so the next day I cancelled activating my number transfer. Neither Jackie nor Blanca would refund my fee of $57.89 because my account was "activated". When I informed them that I had not even returned ITP's required forms they said too bad. BUYER BEWARE. STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY!!!
No

Great value

user_review
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

I've had the ITP service for about a week. So far it's great. Installation was easy. Sound quality is clear and sharp. So far, I'm satisfied with ITP.

Sound quality is great. Simple installation.
None as of yet
Yes

ITP: A deceptive company

user_review
3
Average: 3 (1 vote)
2
Average: 2 (1 vote)
1
Average: 1 (1 vote)
4
Average: 4 (1 vote)
3
Average: 3 (1 vote)
2.6
Average: 2.6 (1 vote)

This company is less than completely open about their pricing. They indicate it's a set price - but then they tack on their own "per line charges" to increase their monthly prices (and they only show the extra charge under the nebulous heading of "fees".) They also indicate that the first month is free? Not quite - which is another bit of deception in their business practices. They will only do that if you catch and complain about the automatic billing and they still charge you their line fees. I find this company less than completely open and honest in their marketing and business practices – it’s a shame really as their feature list is strong but their business ethics seem weak. Ah well, it’s time to find a replacement for them. I would NOT recommend this company to a friend.

Easy setup, good call quality.
Less than 100% accuracy in pricing and busines practices. Buyer beware - as these people are somewhat misleading. See review.
No

ITP: Inferior voice quality

user_review
1
Average: 1 (1 vote)
3
Average: 3 (1 vote)
3
Average: 3 (1 vote)
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
3.4
Average: 3.4 (1 vote)

I switched from Comcast to ITP effective 12/6/11 and ported my phone number over to them.  Within a few days I realized that the voice quality was significantly worse than Comcast (e.g. couldn't different 's' from 'f' when people were speaking) and the tech support couldn't solve the problem.  so I figured it was either my set up or that the service was just inferior. Part of the problem may be that the ITP box connects to an ethernet port on my router, while with Comcast, the phone cable directly connects into Comcast's cable modem.  On 12/9/11 I called Comcast to get the phone number ported back to Comcast.  ITP made it very difficult for Comcast to port the number back.  I spent a few hours on the phone with Comcast, ITP, sometimes with both firms in a conference call to resolve the issues.  Finally, on Feb 27 2012, my number was ported back to Comcast and I am enjoying the higher voice quality again.  Also, I had ITP basic service and the monthly charge is $26.17 (that is what my credit card statement says), and they also charged me ~$45 for the little Linksys box that is required for their service.  So I think they are not advertising the correct rate.
One other piece of information:  I based my decision to select ITP on the website whichvoip.com.  So after this experience with ITP I wanted to provide a review (there are many reviews on this website).  It turns out one cannot provide reviews!! which makes me think that the website whichvoip.com is fraudulent.  I filed a BBB complaint in this regard.
It is a shame that even review sites you cannot trust anymore!  I hope this is useful and thank you for reading this post.

Friendly service. Easy set up of ITP equipment.
Inferior voice quality; charges higher than advertised; very tough contract making it difficult to move away from them
No

ITP: Inconsistent voice quality

user_review
1
Average: 1 (1 vote)
3
Average: 3 (1 vote)
3
Average: 3 (1 vote)
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
1
Average: 1 (1 vote)
2.6
Average: 2.6 (1 vote)

After 1-2 months of use, it is becoming inaudible. Not usable at all. Tech support was good but couldn't solve my problems. I maybe just one of the outliers who is not lucky. I'm going to try Ooma instead. At least I can get it from Costco and have 3 months risk free.

Good features good price
Inconsistent voice quality. gets worse over time to the point of useless
No

You Can't Beat ITPVoip

user_review
4
Average: 4 (1 vote)
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
4.8
Average: 4.8 (1 vote)

I did a lot of research checking into what people said about the different VOIP providers out there and I always came back to ITP because of the reviews and now, I am so glad I did.  I signed up in July 2011, a few days later I received the linksys voip box.  I plugged it into my router and within minutes of opening the box I was dialing out with my new phone number.  The number that was given to me was local, but not the city I wanted, so I called customer service and within a few minutes I had picked from a few different numbers that the rep gave me to choose from in the city I wanted.  She then told me to uplug the box for a minute or two and then plug back in and they would reprogram from the office.  I plugged it back in a few minutes later and I had the telephone number I had chosen with the rep on the phone.  Billing is not like traditional phone lines.  You don't get a bill in the mail requesting payment and you pay when you feel like it, they take it the same time every month from a credit card that you are required to have on file. 
I love the fact that I can take this box (and a cheap cordless phone) anywhere with me, plug it into a router and I have my own phone number.  You can't do that with a traditional landline.  I have also discovered it works fine with a Linksys WET610N wireless bridge instead of plugging directly into a router.  I also love the fact that if someone leaves me a voicemail and I am not home, I get the voicemail emailed to me as a .wav file and I can listed to it on my iPhone.  I wish I had done this a lot sooner.  Its half the price of what I used to pay for the same thing with AT&T and Cox Cable and that's with the unlimited plan with ITP.  If you don't call out much, go for the 500 minute plan (500 outgoing minutes, unlimited incoming and unlimited outgoing to other ITP customers), its $15 a month after the taxes.  How can you beat it.  No contracts, friendly customer service and great product.  Sign up today!

For the features and everything you get for your money, you can't beat ITPVoip.
Sometimes hear crackling/echoes. Usually hanging up and calling back clears the issue.
Yes

ITP Review: ITP has been a pleasure to work with

user_review
4
Average: 4 (1 vote)
4
Average: 4 (1 vote)
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
4
Average: 4 (1 vote)
4.4
Average: 4.4 (1 vote)

After AT&T, ITP has been a pleasure to work with. They had me up and running within two days including porting my old number. Installation was easy and now for free I have all the goodies AT&T wants to charge for.

Price, Quality, Customer Service, ease of installation
Basic plan doesn't handle faxes
Yes

ITP Review: Worst nightmare! Buyer's beware!

user_review
4
Average: 4 (1 vote)
3
Average: 3 (1 vote)
1
Average: 1 (1 vote)
1
Average: 1 (1 vote)
1
Average: 1 (1 vote)
2
Average: 2 (1 vote)

Worst nightmare!  Buyer's beware!!!  You are being charge the moment you signed up, not the moment your service is active.  It toke me 11 days to get my unit and another 2 days to get my number and running.  Then i could only make calls and not able to receiving calls, after three days of contacting technical service; found out that the unit was ported to someone elses number.  So they resolved it by assigning me to another number. Then the voice mail will not work, toke another 2 days to resolve.  Cancel the service and nothing was refunded, was told to read the fine print.  Nothing is refundable, so buyers beware!
 

basic pricing is cheap, easy setup.
keep charging your credit card after cancellation, toke two months to credit back. too many up-sell, too many technical issues, no weekend customer service and technical service, no call back ever.
No

Review of ITP: i got rid of ITPVOIP

user_review
3
Average: 3 (1 vote)
4
Average: 4 (1 vote)
3
Average: 3 (1 vote)
3
Average: 3 (1 vote)
4
Average: 4 (1 vote)
3.4
Average: 3.4 (1 vote)

I have used ITO voip for about an year. Sound quality was okay, though at times i could hear echo on the line despite having 6mbps internet connection. I had some technical problems at times and they were resolved very efficiently. They need to improve their site drastically, it's very basic and non-intuitive and one can't get anything done from there. What concerned me the most was that, they somehow flagged my line as business line and started charging me per minute while i had signed up for residential line. I received a huge bill for that month. I had signed up for residential unlimited calling within US and 60 other countries. My minute usage was less than 1000 mins per month and there was nothing unusual that month. I had to spend hours with the customer support to get the refund and they told me that they can't stop my line from being flagged as business line, since it depends upon the usage. So, this could happen again was the message from them. That made me think whether i really wanted to spend that much time with the customer support next time i receive a huge bill. After that month, i got rid of ITPVOIP and went with vonage. I have been a very happy customer of theirs since past 8 months now, their customer support is awesome and sound quality is amazing.

Quite reliable service, Technical support is very efficient, no contract
Customer service is bad, sound quality is okay, webpage is very naive
No

ITP took me 5 minutes to get going - ITP Review

user_review
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
3
Average: 3 (1 vote)
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
4.6
Average: 4.6 (1 vote)

Gosh, I feel bad for the others that have had problems with ITP. I can't say anything bad. I'm no tech guru but consider myself reasonably intellegent, An engineer by trade so I can look at many aspects of a item and make a fair determination.  ITP took me 5 minutes to get going and after a minor glitch that did not even effect service I have never had a problem.  The minor problem was a matter of a bad ported number.  Within a day they took care of it.  They  called me 2-3 times to make sure things were working and that I was happy.  Thet never promised I could keep my existing number, as thats up to the local phone company to allow them to use it, but I kept mine.
Some other VoiPs tell you right up front you can't keep your old number, they won't even try to help you get it. At least ITP tried for me and got it.
As long as they guarantee money back why not try it.  It sure beats what I was paying before to call my out of area friends.  All I can say is... so far it's great but time will be the final judge.  
 

I spent days on line researching VoiP and ended up with ITP, Not because of price, they all seemed pretty close, but I liked that I could probably keep my existing phone number. It took about a week for the number to get "ported" but it's been great so far. Took about 5 minutes to be up and running. I notice no difference in quality from the old land line, lots of great features and the caller I.D. even works!! I did end up buying a Panasonic digital system so I have 6 phones in the house and everything is great. I highly recommend ITP even though I am still only a month into the use.
Took a few days and some wrong numbers to figure out they had given me a temporary number that was already in use by someone else. I would have prefered to pay a year up front or get a quarterly bill. I just don't like giving credit card info to anyone.
Yes

Pages

ITP

New York City , NY
United States
2007Year Founded
73%Recommend
104User Reviews
Get Quote

Overall Rating

4.119
4.27
81%
83%
84%
79%
85%

Service Locations

  • United States
  • Canada
VoIP app

The Skinny

ITP offers customers different residential tiers, a home office plan, and hosted VoIP PBX systems; in addition to other services like virtual fax and virtual fax security, virtual numbers, a VoIP app plan, toll-free numbers and more. Needless to say, ITP is well versed in the realm of residential and business communication technologies. Their residential plans include: Basic, Premium, and Global. All of these plans are available for one line, and come with a free app, free router, and free basic network management. For two lines, ITP offers another set of tiers at higher (yet still affordable) prices. They also offer international calling plans.

the rub

The Rub

ITP gives customers a choice between residential plans: do you need one line, or two? For one line, you can get the Basic plan for $9.99/month, Premium plan for $19.99/month, and Global plan for $24.99/month. For two lines, you can get the Basic plan for $18.99/month, Premium plan for $38.99/month, and Global plan for $48.99/month.

All plans include 40+ features, a free app, free router, and free network management. However, your Basic tier plans have a limited number of minutes to the U.S. and Canada (500 minutes with one line Basic plan, 1000 minutes with two line Basic plan), whereas the Premium and Global tiers include unlimited minutes to the U.S. and Canada. Furthermore, the Global plans include unlimited calling to over 70 countries.

ITP has various unlimited international calling packages, too, that can be easily customized for the other countries that you call the most. Check the international rates for examples of ITP's great international rates. (Be sure to check their website frequently, too, as their rates change often).

bottom line image

Bottom Line

Where ITP really shines is in consumer VoIP/residential VoIP market. Their phone service offerings are on point, and you get everything that you need in order to make the most out of your communication system. Their VoIP plans are very straight forward, and you know what you're getting when you sign up. Whether you need one line or two, specific low international rates or an unlimited international calling plan, or just unlimited calls in the United States, consider ITP. They have a bevy of plans to choose from, and can even help you access VoIP calling on the go with their mobile apps for Apple and Android.

comment image

Our Two Cents

Unlike some of the other guys, ITP will give you a hefty discount without a contract. You'll pay for ten months, then get the final two months for free. Plus, you get an ITP phone adapter included in your service plan. That means you can take your phone anywhere. And, since there isn't a contract, there isn't the prohibitive cancellation fee that some of the other providers out there conceal. Throw in unlimited calling and what's not to love. What's not to love?

ITP stands for Internet Telephone Provider, technically. But ITP also has some great internet telephone people, too, who are there for you, 24/7 (that's our way of saying that they have 24/7 customer service).

Go ahead. Go ITP.

Plan Info
Plan Name ITP Premium Residential Plan
Plan Summary The Premium Residential plan delivers all the features of the Basic plan, with unlimited outbound and inbound calling.
Key Features
  • Free Inbound Calls
  • Unlimited Outbound Calls
  • 45+ Features
  • Free App
Notes $8.32/mo. with 12-month agreement. First and twelfth month free. This Plan is available in the following countries :
  • United States
  • Canada
  • Mexico
  • Plan Pricing & Services1
    Regular Price $19.99
    Promo Price $8.32
    Price Disclaimer $8.32/mo. with 12-month agreement
    Setup Fees Free
    Activation Fees Free
    Number Porting Fee Free
    BYOD Yes
    Termination Fee Free
    Unlimited Minutes Yes
    Toll Free3 No
    Plan Pricing Tiers2
    Annual Contract Prepay
    (per user)
    • 1-year prepay : $8.32 / mo.
    	
    Toll Free
    Setup N/A
    Monthly $4.99 /mo.
    Included Min. N/A
    Add'l Min. Cost $0.05 /min.
    Faxing
    Setup N/A
    Monthly $9.99/mo.
    Included Pages 500
    Add'l Pages Cost 0.08
    Number Availability & Details
    Area Code Selection
    Local Number Port
    Number Port
    Toll-Free Number
    Virtual Numbers
    Equipment Options
    SIP/BYOD
    Phone Credit
    IP Phone Included
    IP Phone For Sale
    ATA Included
    ATA For Sale
    Plan Minutes
    Local Min. Included
    Add'l Local Min. Cost N/A
    Long Distance Unlimited
    Incl. Long Distance Min. N/A
    Add'l Long Distance Min. Cost N/A
    Plan Features3
    Admin Dashboard/Portal Yes
    Anonymous Call Rejection Yes
    Auto Attendant No
    Barge No
    Business SMS No
    Busy Lamp Field No
    Call Analytics No
    Call Announce No
    Call Continuity No
    Call Forwarding Yes
    Call Forwarding - Advanced Yes
    Call Hold Yes
    Call Logs/Reports Yes
    Call Me Now No
    Call Monitoring No
    Call Notifications No
    Call Park No
    Call Pass No
    Call Queuing No
    Call Recording Yes
    Call Return No
    Call Routing No
    Call Screening No
    Call Transfer No
    Call Waiting Yes
    Caller ID Yes
    Caller ID - Dynamic Yes
    Caller ID Block Yes
    Caller ID Control Yes
    Click-to-call Me No
    Click-to-dial Yes
    Conference Bridge No
    Conference Calling Yes
    Custom Greetings Yes
    Custom Tagging No
    Desktop Integration Client No
    Dial-by-Name Directory Yes
    Directory Assistance (411) Yes
    Do Not Disturb Yes
    E911 Yes
    Fax to Email No
    Find Me/Follow Me Yes
    Group Paging No
    HD Video Conferencing No
    HD Voice No
    Hunt Groups Yes
    Interactive Voice Response No
    Local Number Portability Yes
    Mobile App Yes
    Mobile/Desktop Sync No
    Music on Hold Yes
    Redial No
    Ring Groups No
    Selective Call Acceptance Yes
    Selective Call Rejection Yes
    Shared Call Appearance No
    Simultaneous Ring Yes
    Softphone No
    Speed Dial Yes
    Switchboard Software No
    Telephone Numbers (DIDs) No
    Third Party Softphones No
    Unified Inbox No
    User Portal Yes
    Video Conferencing No
    Virtual Extensions No
    Virtual Fax No
    Visual Voicemail No
    Voicemail Yes
    Voicemail to Email Yes
    Voicemail Transcription Yes
    Whisper No
    1Plan pricing displayed here has been sourced directly from the provider's website or via the provider's sales team. Pricing is subject to change without notice. Check provider's website for most current pricing.Plan pricing may differ based on the country for which you are requesting service.
    2To determine the number of users for your VoIP phone system, count the number of devices you need, including desk phones, softphones, conference phones, and fax machines.
    3The following plan features (offered by the provider) are either included in the plan, available for an additional fee, or unavailable. Check with provider for most current feature listing and any prices that may be incurred.
    Plan Info
    Plan Name ITP Basic Residential Plan
    Plan Summary This one line basic residential plan delivers 50+ features, 500 free outbound minutes to the U.S. and Canada, unlimited inbound calls, and crystal-clear call quality.
    Key Features
    • Unlimited Inbound Calls
    • No Annual Contract
    • 40+ Features
    • Free App
    Notes 500 outbound minutes with Basic Residential plan; 1000 outbound minutes with Basic Residential 2 line plan. This Plan is available in the following countries :
  • United States
  • Canada
  • Mexico
  • Plan Pricing & Services1
    Regular Price $9.99
    Promo Price $18.99
    Price Disclaimer $9.99/mo. 1 line; save with 2 lines for $18.99/mo.
    Setup Fees Free
    Activation Fees Free
    Number Porting Fee Free
    BYOD Yes
    Termination Fee Free
    Unlimited Minutes No
    Toll Free3 No
    Plan Pricing Tiers2
    Month to Month
    (per user)
    • No contract : $9.99 / mo.
    	
    Toll Free
    Setup N/A
    Monthly $4.99 /mo.
    Included Min. N/A
    Add'l Min. Cost $0.05 /min.
    Faxing
    Setup N/A
    Monthly $9.99/mo.
    Included Pages 500
    Add'l Pages Cost 0.08
    Number Availability & Details
    Area Code Selection
    Local Number Port
    Number Port
    Toll-Free Number
    Virtual Numbers
    Equipment Options
    SIP/BYOD
    Phone Credit
    IP Phone Included
    IP Phone For Sale
    ATA Included
    ATA For Sale
    Plan Minutes
    Local Min. 500
    Add'l Local Min. Cost $0.030
    Long Distance Included
    Incl. Long Distance Min. N/A
    Add'l Long Distance Min. Cost $0.025
    Plan Features3
    Admin Dashboard/Portal Yes
    Anonymous Call Rejection Yes
    Auto Attendant No
    Barge No
    Business SMS No
    Busy Lamp Field No
    Call Analytics No
    Call Announce No
    Call Continuity No
    Call Forwarding Yes
    Call Forwarding - Advanced Yes
    Call Hold Yes
    Call Logs/Reports Yes
    Call Me Now No
    Call Monitoring No
    Call Notifications No
    Call Park No
    Call Pass No
    Call Queuing No
    Call Recording Yes
    Call Return No
    Call Routing No
    Call Screening No
    Call Transfer No
    Call Waiting Yes
    Caller ID Yes
    Caller ID - Dynamic Yes
    Caller ID Block Yes
    Caller ID Control Yes
    Click-to-call Me No
    Click-to-dial Yes
    Conference Bridge No
    Conference Calling Yes
    Custom Greetings Yes
    Custom Tagging No
    Desktop Integration Client No
    Dial-by-Name Directory Yes
    Directory Assistance (411) Yes
    Do Not Disturb Yes
    E911 Yes
    Fax to Email No
    Find Me/Follow Me Yes
    Group Paging No
    HD Video Conferencing No
    HD Voice No
    Hunt Groups Yes
    Interactive Voice Response No
    Local Number Portability Yes
    Mobile App Yes
    Mobile/Desktop Sync No
    Music on Hold Yes
    Redial No
    Ring Groups No
    Selective Call Acceptance Yes
    Selective Call Rejection Yes
    Shared Call Appearance No
    Simultaneous Ring Yes
    Softphone No
    Speed Dial Yes
    Switchboard Software No
    Telephone Numbers (DIDs) No
    Third Party Softphones No
    Unified Inbox No
    User Portal Yes
    Video Conferencing No
    Virtual Extensions No
    Virtual Fax No
    Visual Voicemail No
    Voicemail Yes
    Voicemail to Email Yes
    Voicemail Transcription Yes
    Whisper No
    1Plan pricing displayed here has been sourced directly from the provider's website or via the provider's sales team. Pricing is subject to change without notice. Check provider's website for most current pricing.Plan pricing may differ based on the country for which you are requesting service.
    2To determine the number of users for your VoIP phone system, count the number of devices you need, including desk phones, softphones, conference phones, and fax machines.
    3The following plan features (offered by the provider) are either included in the plan, available for an additional fee, or unavailable. Check with provider for most current feature listing and any prices that may be incurred.
    Plan Info
    Plan Name ITP Global Residential Plan
    Plan Summary ITP's Global plan delivers 50+ features, unlimited inbound calls, unlimited outbound to U.S. and Canada, and also unlimited calling to 70+ countries. See ITP's site for applicable countries.
    Key Features
    • Free Inbound
    • Unlimited Outbound
    • Calling to 70+ Countries
    • No Annual Contract
    Notes - This Plan is available in the following countries :
  • United States
  • Canada
  • Mexico
  • Plan Pricing & Services1
    Regular Price $24.99
    Promo Price $48.99
    Price Disclaimer 1 line 24.99; save with 2 lines for 48.99
    Setup Fees Free
    Activation Fees Free
    Number Porting Fee Free
    BYOD Yes
    Termination Fee Free
    Unlimited Minutes Yes
    Toll Free3 No
    Plan Pricing Tiers2
    Month to Month
    (per user)
    • No contract : $24.99 / mo.
    	
    Toll Free
    Setup N/A
    Monthly $4.99 /mo.
    Included Min. N/A
    Add'l Min. Cost $0.05 /min.
    Faxing
    Setup N/A
    Monthly $9.99/mo.
    Included Pages 500
    Add'l Pages Cost 0.08
    Number Availability & Details
    Area Code Selection
    Local Number Port
    Number Port
    Toll-Free Number
    Virtual Numbers
    Equipment Options
    SIP/BYOD
    Phone Credit
    IP Phone Included
    IP Phone For Sale
    ATA Included
    ATA For Sale
    Plan Minutes
    Local Min. Included
    Add'l Local Min. Cost N/A
    Long Distance Unlimited
    Incl. Long Distance Min. N/A
    Add'l Long Distance Min. Cost N/A
    Plan Features3
    Admin Dashboard/Portal Yes
    Anonymous Call Rejection Yes
    Auto Attendant No
    Barge No
    Business SMS No
    Busy Lamp Field No
    Call Analytics No
    Call Announce No
    Call Continuity No
    Call Forwarding Yes
    Call Forwarding - Advanced Yes
    Call Hold Yes
    Call Logs/Reports Yes
    Call Me Now No
    Call Monitoring No
    Call Notifications No
    Call Park No
    Call Pass No
    Call Queuing No
    Call Recording Yes
    Call Return No
    Call Routing No
    Call Screening No
    Call Transfer Yes
    Call Waiting Yes
    Caller ID Yes
    Caller ID - Dynamic Yes
    Caller ID Block Yes
    Caller ID Control Yes
    Click-to-call Me No
    Click-to-dial Yes
    Conference Bridge No
    Conference Calling Yes
    Custom Greetings Yes
    Custom Tagging No
    Desktop Integration Client No
    Dial-by-Name Directory Yes
    Directory Assistance (411) Yes
    Do Not Disturb Yes
    E911 Yes
    Fax to Email No
    Find Me/Follow Me Yes
    Group Paging No
    HD Video Conferencing No
    HD Voice No
    Hunt Groups Yes
    Interactive Voice Response No
    Local Number Portability Yes
    Mobile App Yes
    Mobile/Desktop Sync No
    Music on Hold Yes
    Redial No
    Ring Groups No
    Selective Call Acceptance Yes
    Selective Call Rejection Yes
    Shared Call Appearance No
    Simultaneous Ring Yes
    Softphone No
    Speed Dial Yes
    Switchboard Software No
    Telephone Numbers (DIDs) No
    Third Party Softphones No
    Unified Inbox No
    User Portal Yes
    Video Conferencing No
    Virtual Extensions No
    Virtual Fax No
    Visual Voicemail No
    Voicemail Yes
    Voicemail to Email Yes
    Voicemail Transcription Yes
    Whisper No
    1Plan pricing displayed here has been sourced directly from the provider's website or via the provider's sales team. Pricing is subject to change without notice. Check provider's website for most current pricing.Plan pricing may differ based on the country for which you are requesting service.
    2To determine the number of users for your VoIP phone system, count the number of devices you need, including desk phones, softphones, conference phones, and fax machines.
    3The following plan features (offered by the provider) are either included in the plan, available for an additional fee, or unavailable. Check with provider for most current feature listing and any prices that may be incurred.
    Plan Info
    Plan Name ITP Home Office Plan
    Plan Summary ITP's Home Office plan helps your small business sound big, providing you 50+ features that include auto attendant, music on hold, and more! Plus get two phone numbers with unlimited inbound and outbound calling to the U.S. and Canada.
    Key Features
    • Free 2nd Line
    • Free App
    • 50+ Features
    • Unlim. Calls US & Canada
    Notes - This Plan is available in the following countries :
  • United States
  • Canada
  • Mexico
  • Plan Pricing & Services1
    Regular Price $49.99
    Promo Price N/A
    Price Disclaimer N/A
    Setup Fees Free
    Activation Fees Free
    Number Porting Fee Free
    BYOD Yes
    Termination Fee Free
    Unlimited Minutes Yes
    Toll Free3 No
    	
    Toll Free
    Setup N/A
    Monthly $4.99 /mo.
    Included Min. N/A
    Add'l Min. Cost $0.05 /min.
    Faxing
    Setup N/A
    Monthly $9.99/mo.
    Included Pages 500
    Add'l Pages Cost 0.08
    Number Availability & Details
    Area Code Selection
    Local Number Port
    Number Port
    Toll-Free Number
    Virtual Numbers
    Equipment Options
    SIP/BYOD
    Phone Credit
    IP Phone Included
    IP Phone For Sale
    ATA Included
    ATA For Sale
    Plan Minutes
    Local Min. Included
    Add'l Local Min. Cost N/A
    Long Distance Unlimited
    Incl. Long Distance Min. N/A
    Add'l Long Distance Min. Cost N/A
    Plan Features3
    Admin Dashboard/Portal Yes
    Anonymous Call Rejection Yes
    Auto Attendant Yes
    Barge No
    Business SMS No
    Busy Lamp Field No
    Call Analytics No
    Call Announce No
    Call Continuity No
    Call Forwarding Yes
    Call Forwarding - Advanced No
    Call Hold Yes
    Call Logs/Reports No
    Call Me Now No
    Call Monitoring No
    Call Notifications No
    Call Park No
    Call Pass No
    Call Queuing No
    Call Recording Yes
    Call Return No
    Call Routing No
    Call Screening No
    Call Transfer No
    Call Waiting Yes
    Caller ID Yes
    Caller ID - Dynamic No
    Caller ID Block Yes
    Caller ID Control Yes
    Click-to-call Me No
    Click-to-dial Yes
    Conference Bridge No
    Conference Calling Yes
    Custom Greetings No
    Custom Tagging No
    Desktop Integration Client No
    Dial-by-Name Directory No
    Directory Assistance (411) Yes
    Do Not Disturb Yes
    E911 No
    Fax to Email No
    Find Me/Follow Me Yes
    Group Paging No
    HD Video Conferencing No
    HD Voice No
    Hunt Groups Yes
    Interactive Voice Response No
    Local Number Portability Yes
    Mobile App No
    Mobile/Desktop Sync No
    Music on Hold Yes
    Redial No
    Ring Groups No
    Selective Call Acceptance Yes
    Selective Call Rejection Yes
    Shared Call Appearance No
    Simultaneous Ring Yes
    Softphone No
    Speed Dial Yes
    Switchboard Software No
    Telephone Numbers (DIDs) No
    Third Party Softphones No
    Unified Inbox Yes
    User Portal No
    Video Conferencing No
    Virtual Extensions No
    Virtual Fax No
    Visual Voicemail No
    Voicemail Yes
    Voicemail to Email Yes
    Voicemail Transcription Yes
    Whisper No
    1Plan pricing displayed here has been sourced directly from the provider's website or via the provider's sales team. Pricing is subject to change without notice. Check provider's website for most current pricing.Plan pricing may differ based on the country for which you are requesting service.
    3The following plan features (offered by the provider) are either included in the plan, available for an additional fee, or unavailable. Check with provider for most current feature listing and any prices that may be incurred.

    Recent Reviews

    lingo logo
    1
    Lingo

    They add services for free without asking if you want them, then they start charging for them and won't remove them. Months of calls (including...

    December 7th, 2018 - J. Jackson
    ringcentral logo
    1
    RingCentral

    I signed up with Ring Central under a year ago. In that time span, I've had four major outages with phone service and calling for technical support...

    December 7th, 2018 - Yellow Music Company

    Most Recent Blog Posts

    voip phone and headset in contact centers
    TCN Exec Shares Insights on Contact Center Trends and P...

    Customers want and expect exceptional services from every brand interaction. This is why today’s contact centers are helping businesses across the world deliver excellent customer experiences to...

    Dec 13, 2018
    business phone system voip
    This Month in Telecom: November 2018

    This Month in Telecom is a monthly news round-up on VoipReview.org that aims to give our readers a fast and easy way to catch up on the latest news and top stories that are trending in the voice and...

    Dec 03, 2018