MITEL MiCloud Business

MITEL MiCloud Business

Key Features:

  • 3 Free Months with Free Activation & Installation
  • Keep Your Numbers & Unlimited Calling to US & Canada
  • Free Productivity Features & Easy to Use Web Interface

Basic Info

  • Monthly Fees: $17.50
  • Cancellation Fees: N/A
  • Setup Fees: $0.00
  • Long Distance: $0.000/min
  • Shipping: N/A
  • Other Fees:

Available Features

  • Call Blocking
  • Conference Calling
  • Call Forwarding
  • Call Hold
  • Call Transfer
  • Do Not Disturb
  • Area Code Selection
  • Extra Number (Virtual Numbers)
  • Enhanced Voice Mail
  • Voice Mails Emailed to You
  • Auto Attendant/IVR
  • Advanced Call Reports

PBX - MITEL MiCloud Business

Key PBX Features:

  • 3 Free Months with Free Activation & Installation
  • Keep Your Numbers & Unlimited Calling to US & Canada
  • Free Productivity Features & Easy to Use Web Interface

MITEL MiCloud Business



Sound Quality
4.8
Reliability
5
Customer Service
5
Features
5
Price
5
Overall
4.813334

15 Reviews | Write a review

100% recommend this provider to a friend.


Availability: United States
Founded in: 2001

Mitel AnyWare is a top-notch Voice over IP provider that caters to small to midsize businesses with every tool they need to establish the convenience and reliability of VoIP calling. Mitel AnyWare offers low-cost, high-quality business VoIP systems that are fully featured and configured to work. Their seamless operation and easy administration options help companies stop worrying about their phone systems, letting them focus on running their business efficiently.

Complete Communications Solution

Mitel AnyWare provides all of the tools for a company to build a VoIP phone system from scratch. This even includes an Internet connection designed to handle clear VoIP calling, as well as the delivery of IP phones. Mitel makes sure that their customers are never left in the dark, delivering the complete package of a business VoIP solution. Should anything go wrong, customers have one phone number to call for answers, instead of having to dig through several different services.

Excellent and Responsive Customer Service

Mitel AnyWare’s customer service department is also top-notch, and they assign new customers the same consultant to guide them through the first 3 days of their installation. This helps businesses get familiar with the program, and clarifies how to fix common problems with a friendly voice to talk to. They even help with the customization of features like auto-attendants and ring groups.

Reliable and secure cloud-based phone systems are Mitel’s specialty. Through this, Mitel AnyWare is a service provider without limitations. By providing every piece of the puzzle themselves, Mitel proves themselves as a VoIP provider without equals.

Users' Reviews

Write a review! Tell us about your VoIP experience.

Sort Reviews By: latest Posts | Oldest Posts | Positive Reviews First | Negative Reviews First

npersaud's picture


Member since:
Dec 2013

xxx.xxx.250.146

Mitel Review - System Up and Running

Pros
Always easy to reach and prompt responses
Cons
None

The process to have the system up and running was smooth. I really had superb support in clearing
any potential issues I anticipated. There was a solution for everything.

Sound Quality
5
Reliability
5
Features
5
Customer Service
5
Price
4
Overall
4.8
johnwinfield's picture


Member since:
Nov 2013

xxx.xxx.11.254

Mitel Cloud A Good Idea

Pros
Cons

I have been a Mitel customer for quite a while and recently switched over to the cloud product from Mitel. The post sales process was excellent as I had one contact that worked on me with everything. So far, so good!

Sound Quality
5
Reliability
5
Features
5
Customer Service
5
Price
5
Overall
5
Dennis Kaminski's picture


Member since:
Sep 2013

xxx.xxx.40.100

Mitel New Installation - Sales rep: Bryan Habibi

Pros
Great support and assistance where requested with Byran and all of the support received during the sale, setup, installation and post installation phases!
Cons
None!

From the very first encounter with Bryan as well as through all of the other contacts through out the installation process was very professional! It was very easy to make contact with Bryan who was available and ready to assist at a moments notice. Equipment as well as quality of service has been a great experience! All dates for the various installation process were met.

Sound Quality
5
Reliability
5
Features
5
Customer Service
5
Price
5
Overall
5
Telecomadvisorsgroup's picture


Member since:
Sep 2013

xxx.xxx.90.9

Mitel Anyware....The Best of the Best

Pros
Fantastic sound quality and very simple to use.
Cons
None

The Mitel Anyware represents the best of the Hosted VoIP Solutions on the market. I've used others and was always very disappointed in the poor sound quality ranging from "two cans and a string" to very poor cell phone connection. Not with Anyware.

The system was very easy to set up and is very easy to use. I highly recommend the Mitel Anyware.

Sound Quality
5
Reliability
5
Features
5
Customer Service
5
Price
5
Overall
5
rmarquez74's picture


Member since:
Sep 2013

xxx.xxx.11.254

Mitel Anyware: way easy

Pros
easy to start service
Cons
lots of paperwork

from start to finish it was easy to work with Mitel
they wanted to know about my business not how many phones I needed
from my first call with sales to my engineer and also the technican they were very through
I didn't need to give my credit card information or jump through hoops to get the service

Sound Quality
4
Reliability
5
Features
5
Customer Service
5
Price
2
Overall
4.2
AEddy's picture


Member since:
Sep 2013

xxx.xxx.166.94

Call Quality Excellent Just As It Should Be

Pros
Call quality is excellent just as it should be
Cons

Going with Mitel for my business phone service was a good decision mainly because it’s been reliable and the call quality is excellent. I’m all for the best price but if the price is low and the quality stinks the cost savings is not worth it. I figured I’d get good voice quality with Mitel after reading up on them but I also assumed that from an unnamed VoIP provider I switched to at my home that I ended up dumping after one month of terrible fax quality. They were a burn and churn mass advertising company and I learned my lesson. Mitel seems like a solid company and experienced enough to know that the quality has to be good before the savings matter. For me, it has to work all the time and there can’t be a difference between my own phone system using land lines from my local telephone company and a hosted service like Mitel’s. Five thumbs up to Mitel.

Sound Quality
5
Reliability
5
Features
5
Customer Service
5
Price
5
Overall
5
Flint's picture


Member since:
Aug 2013

xxx.xxx.140.212

Mitel is a Great Company, Great Product

Pros
Solid & Reliable Company with a good track record Billing is simple to understand, pricing good
Cons

My experience with Mitel goes back to the 90's when we used their phone systems in our business. Back then it was by far the most reliable system we'd used and was priced right. Today, using their cloud based service AnyWhere, we can avoid the hassles and big time expense of a dedicated phone system and the cost of all the moves, adds and changes which in the “old days” added up to a good chuck of change. When I saw Mitel as an option this time around it was a no brainier to me and to form, they have been great to work with. I also like their simple pricing plan that includes all the various costs so I don’t have to reeducate myself every few months on what we are buying and how much we're paying. Over all I don’t have any “cons” as it all seems to work as pitched.

Sound Quality
5
Reliability
5
Features
5
Customer Service
5
Price
5
Overall
5
Gregg3010's picture


Member since:
Sep 2013

xxx.xxx.230.102

New VOIP Service

Pros
The installation team and support was excellent. The scope of services and price are hard to beat.
Cons
The Webfax service takes a one step fax process and makes it a two step process. Seems like a step backward.

After one week the phones work well and provide the service we sought. There are some limitations due to the Ignition system that we purchased, but it does have a lot of flexibility given the demands we placed on the provider.

Sound Quality
5
Reliability
5
Features
4
Customer Service
5
Price
5
Overall
4.8
CodyBoren's picture


Member since:
Sep 2013

xxx.xxx.36.85

Mitel bent over backwards for me

Pros
Very reliable affordable service, it gives us the functionality of having a big phone system without having to buy all of the expensive equipment. Mitel employee's were very informative, prompt, and professional.
Cons
none

My sales person Shannon was excellent. We live in a rural area and most VOIP companies will not even talk to us about getting service, they just tell us that they do not service our area. Mitel did everything possible to get us local number's. In short they were not able to get us a number that matched our home town (not because of Mitel, but because our local phone company) so we had to port our # to the cell phone service provider and then forward it to the number that Mitel was able to get us. Shanon was with us every step of the way and was even able to discount our service a bit, for the trouble. It is so nice to have a big phone system for our Real Estate Office, without having a BIG bill. Any questions or changes that we had to make, Mitel support was right on top of things in getting it fixed or answers to us.

Sound Quality
5
Reliability
5
Features
5
Customer Service
5
Price
5
Overall
5
tgardner's picture


Member since:
Sep 2013

xxx.xxx.192.2

John Brothwell MD

Pros
There seems to be a 1-2 second delay and we seem to talk over the caller alot.
Cons
Flexibility. Gave an employee a phone to use at home for a month while she was out and she was able to communicate with the office seemlessly and noone knew she was gone.

Everyone is very quick to respond to questions. Overall a very good experience transferring phones. The ability to customize yourself online is great. The thorough workup prior to starting the service was very impressive. They took alot of time working out all the details before anything was transferred. They didn't just turn it on and wait to see what happens. A very impressive team. I would highly recomment this service to anyone.

Sound Quality
3
Reliability
5
Features
5
Customer Service
4
Price
5
Overall
4.4