MITEL MiCloud Business

MITEL MiCloud Business

Key Features:

  • 3 Free Months with Free Activation & Installation
  • Keep Your Numbers & Unlimited Calling to US & Canada
  • Free Productivity Features & Easy to Use Web Interface

Basic Info

  • Monthly Fees: $17.50
  • Cancellation Fees: N/A
  • Setup Fees: $0.00
  • Long Distance: $0.000/min
  • Shipping: N/A
  • Other Fees:

Available Features

  • Call Blocking
  • Conference Calling
  • Call Forwarding
  • Call Hold
  • Call Transfer
  • Do Not Disturb
  • Area Code Selection
  • Extra Number (Virtual Numbers)
  • Enhanced Voice Mail
  • Voice Mails Emailed to You
  • Auto Attendant/IVR
  • Advanced Call Reports

PBX - MITEL MiCloud Business

Key PBX Features:

  • 3 Free Months with Free Activation & Installation
  • Keep Your Numbers & Unlimited Calling to US & Canada
  • Free Productivity Features & Easy to Use Web Interface

MITEL MiCloud Business



Sound Quality
4.65
Reliability
4.8
Customer Service
4.8
Features
4.8
Price
4.8
Overall
4.68

20 Reviews | Write a review

95% recommend this provider to a friend.


Availability: United States
Founded in: 2001

Mitel MiCloud Business is a top-notch Voice over IP provider that caters to small to midsize businesses with every tool they need to establish the convenience and reliability of VoIP calling. Mitel MiCloud Business offers low-cost, high-quality business VoIP systems that are fully featured and configured to work. Their seamless operation and easy administration options help companies stop worrying about their phone systems, letting them focus on running their business efficiently.

Complete Communications Solution

Mitel MiCloud Business provides all of the tools for a company to build a VoIP phone system from scratch. This even includes an Internet connection designed to handle clear VoIP calling, as well as the delivery of IP phones. Mitel makes sure that their customers are never left in the dark, delivering the complete package of a business VoIP solution. Should anything go wrong, customers have one phone number to call for answers, instead of having to dig through several different services.

Excellent and Responsive Customer Service

Mitel MiCloud Business's customer service department is also top-notch, and they assign new customers the same consultant to guide them through the first 3 days of their installation. This helps businesses get familiar with the program, and clarifies how to fix common problems with a friendly voice to talk to. They even help with the customization of features like auto-attendants and ring groups.

Reliable and secure cloud-based phone systems are Mitel’s specialty. Through this, Mitel MiCloud Business is a service provider without limitations. By providing every piece of the puzzle themselves, Mitel proves themselves as a VoIP provider without equals.

Users' Reviews

Write a review! Tell us about your VoIP experience.

Sort Reviews By: latest Posts | Oldest Posts | Positive Reviews First | Negative Reviews First

gscarpetta's picture


Member since:
Dec 2014

xxx.xxx.64.246

MiTel internet based phone system

Pros
NONE!!!!
Cons
sound quality is poor and delay creates horrible talk over situation reliability is non existant

This is the absolute worst phone system ever. We have had this system for 9 months and have NEVER had good service since day one it had dropped calls. The sound quality is horrible and it allows to much delay which creates a horrible talk over problem. Not a good system for businesses!!!!! I can't say it enough. Do not waste your money on this system.

Sound Quality
1
Reliability
1
Features
2
Customer Service
1
Price
3
Overall
1.6
John S.'s picture


Member since:
Aug 2014

xxx.xxx.82.7

Great Service! - Mitel

Pros
Overall I would have to say one of the most reliable Voip services I have ever used. The sales rep was professional and courteous and the top notch customer service is one of the reasons I won't switch!
Cons
No Complaints

If you're looking for top notch reliability and service...you found it.

I normally don't write reviews...with the exception of one or two Amazon complaints, but these guys went above and beyond my expectations!

My only complaint...the call quality is so clear...clients can actually hear my co-workers gossip!

Sound Quality
5
Reliability
5
Features
5
Customer Service
5
Price
4
Overall
4.8
Borba73's picture


Member since:
Aug 2014

xxx.xxx.202.76

Great service - Mitel

Pros
Stellar, customer service is great.
Cons
none i can think of

I was very happy with the services. The reps were extremely helpful in assisting us with assessing our needs and presenting us with solutions that made sense for our organization. I would highly recommend this company to all my colleagues.

Sound Quality
5
Reliability
5
Features
5
Customer Service
5
Price
5
Overall
5
serb80's picture


Member since:
Aug 2014

xxx.xxx.11.98

MITEL NETSOLUTIONS

Pros
Quality, reliability, feature, support, affordable
Cons
None that I can think of

I needed 10 phones for my dental business. I contacted Mitel Net Solutions via the chat they provide on their website. They were extremely helpful and very thorough in regards to what I needed to effectively run my business. The 5340e IP phones they provided me are very easy to use and fantastic phones. I have seen other provider phones and they were not even close to the quality of the phones that Mitel provided. I am extremely satisfied with the service so far and honestly have nothing negative to say about this company. I recommend Mitel to any small or large companies looking to change or upgrade their phone system :)

Sound Quality
5
Reliability
5
Features
5
Customer Service
5
Price
5
Overall
5
Vision Publishing's picture


Member since:
Aug 2014

xxx.xxx.120.247

5 Stars for Mitel's Hosted PBX Solution

Pros
Easy to Install -Plug in phones, type in the code and you are done. Flexible -We love the ability to log in on any phone and work from any desk or location within our offices! The mobile integration is great! Getting work calls routed to your mobile phone and being able to transfer them within devices is great!!
Cons
I really have no complaints about this service.

Mitel's Hosted PBX solution has really delivered on my businesses needs. Having a team of employees and contractors who collaborate remotely and customers based throughout North America, this solution has really provided the flexibility that we need. The ability for all users to easily log into any phone, route calls to their cell phone or another number and control their own experience through the Mitel Web Portal has made this any great system to use. Also, it was super easy to install! We just unpacked the phones, plugged them in to the network and entered each extension and PIN - and the install was done. The Mitel solution has met our needs and their staff has been great to work with. I would highly recommend them for your business.

Sound Quality
5
Reliability
5
Features
5
Customer Service
5
Price
5
Overall
5
npersaud's picture


Member since:
Dec 2013

xxx.xxx.250.146

Mitel Review - System Up and Running

Pros
Always easy to reach and prompt responses
Cons
None

The process to have the system up and running was smooth. I really had superb support in clearing
any potential issues I anticipated. There was a solution for everything.

Sound Quality
5
Reliability
5
Features
5
Customer Service
5
Price
4
Overall
4.8
johnwinfield's picture


Member since:
Nov 2013

xxx.xxx.11.254

Mitel Cloud A Good Idea

Pros
Cons

I have been a Mitel customer for quite a while and recently switched over to the cloud product from Mitel. The post sales process was excellent as I had one contact that worked on me with everything. So far, so good!

Sound Quality
5
Reliability
5
Features
5
Customer Service
5
Price
5
Overall
5
Dennis Kaminski's picture


Member since:
Sep 2013

xxx.xxx.40.100

Mitel New Installation - Sales rep: Bryan Habibi

Pros
Great support and assistance where requested with Byran and all of the support received during the sale, setup, installation and post installation phases!
Cons
None!

From the very first encounter with Bryan as well as through all of the other contacts through out the installation process was very professional! It was very easy to make contact with Bryan who was available and ready to assist at a moments notice. Equipment as well as quality of service has been a great experience! All dates for the various installation process were met.

Sound Quality
5
Reliability
5
Features
5
Customer Service
5
Price
5
Overall
5
Telecomadvisorsgroup's picture


Member since:
Sep 2013

xxx.xxx.90.9

Mitel Anyware....The Best of the Best

Pros
Fantastic sound quality and very simple to use.
Cons
None

The Mitel Anyware represents the best of the Hosted VoIP Solutions on the market. I've used others and was always very disappointed in the poor sound quality ranging from "two cans and a string" to very poor cell phone connection. Not with Anyware.

The system was very easy to set up and is very easy to use. I highly recommend the Mitel Anyware.

Sound Quality
5
Reliability
5
Features
5
Customer Service
5
Price
5
Overall
5
rmarquez74's picture


Member since:
Sep 2013

xxx.xxx.11.254

Mitel Anyware: way easy

Pros
easy to start service
Cons
lots of paperwork

from start to finish it was easy to work with Mitel
they wanted to know about my business not how many phones I needed
from my first call with sales to my engineer and also the technican they were very through
I didn't need to give my credit card information or jump through hoops to get the service

Sound Quality
4
Reliability
5
Features
5
Customer Service
5
Price
2
Overall
4.2